16th April

Naenda Afraha stadium.

See you.

How many times have you had a “decent” wank since you got married @Okiya … and is it true that you had a wank while on your Honeymoon?
I think Kenyans deserve an answer you self righteous,full of yourself Mr. Know it All!
I bet if you were a bar of chocolate you would eat yourself you Learned Fool!..

Kenya ina wenyewe and thats the way it is… stop wasting your time.

Niaje truph

kwani your other handles have been equinoxed?

[ATTACH=full]36177[/ATTACH]

@Okiya is still running.

Like the way Waweru ate your “bar of chocolate”?

@MAKAVELI came to a gun fight with a penknife!!

It was a chocolate bar. It was a wafer.

what do you mean ati your “other handles?” Kwani ni ngapi?
I made the mistake of introducing xnxx.com to KTalkerz and i am paying the price!.. Life is all about sacrifice so if KTalkerz get more decent porn on xnxx than from sijui xvideos,atleast i gave back to the community…kikikiii…
Faq it!..
Bado i am the One and Only “Trend- Setter”… kikikikiii…

T

Truph ni wewe… Dogi wewe…

:D:D:D:D…This is gold.

@Truph = @Makaveli=@Ka buda

kikikikiii…

You would know about all that you Big CORDed Fag!..
That Waweru thing is so Klist!.. can`t you come up with something fresh?

Do you miss the nuts in the chocolate bar?

I have to say; For an Orange Clad CORD Hooligan you sure do have a good sense of humor!.. kikikiki…

WACHA KUCHEKA HIVYO BANAA!!!

Sawa Boss!.. Kikikikikiiiii…

kikiikikikikikikiki

Hauna kazi ingine kumbafu hii!!!..