16 Choppers At Chepsaita Marathon . Kalejinga nation will finish us

https://x.com/i/status/1865363435522871543

these niggers have zero foresight… @Billy_Drago come explain this bs
https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1865361974151848256

Unapata tarmac road is less than 5%

It’s an international event. Kids with talents from poor families to be sponsored in education from whatever class they are in to university/ college.

Wazito( ranchers) ni wengi huku so expect more helis tomorrow.

Kalenjingaz chewing public resources with vigor.

An international thievery stunt mass trickery event, the next 2 trillion shilling borrowed will be added to the national debt burden register for you to pay.

Nikiringa na ka Honda CRV kangu kuna wazito wana fly na copter bana. Am proud of my genuinely acquired jalopy… huwezi nitisha na mali ya umma

Everything came from the soil, and has to go back to the soil.

https://x.com/RodgersKipembe/status/1865319603565408716?s=19

Where do you park it ukiingia SJ kupiga umaraya, ama unaiachanga na mkeo @cortedivoire huko city Market?

@Pilot_Rubani si afanye kitu hata kama atakufa

Must be nice

This fuckers steal like there’s is no tomorrow. And this is just 2yrs, now imagine how it will be in 5yrs time.

They use their personal resources to organize the event, pay several TV stations to air live events for several hours, pay the winners and sponsor less privileged kids in education. Hamna pesa ya umma imetumika hapa apart from ile ya fuel ya DP.

I can’t be denied to spend my personal money by donating part of it to the community eti because the country is in debt.

Hapo mbele ya SJ usiku…mchana naingia na mat

do you hear yourself? with all that looting and on a small salary you get to buy a helicopter buana wacha kufunga macho

Seriously?
How can a junior officer by the name Faruk spend millions to sponsor that event?
Where is he getting all that money from?

He’s speaking on what capacity? Who is he?

He is not a junior staff. He visits the president anytime he feels like, anywhere without appointment ( elite guards will tell you this), something a DP or a CS can’t dare to do.

Donations from loaded well wishers including his neighbor and boss Nabii + his own. Remember he has been an aide to Nabii for a very long time, tangu enzi za hayati Moi so hela si tatizo kubwa.

Anyone relying on salary as a source of wealth in Kenya esp in public sector is a slave to himself. He will die cursing and calling names successful people who thought outside the box. Most millionaires acquired their wealth through other means e.g Nabii was a farmer before becoming Eldoret north MP and he is still practicing it now( greenhouse tomatoes+ others).

Open your eyes and do something rewarding besides your unreliable source of income ( blogging).