150 years from now

20 years ago stone cold was a household name.The current generation hardly recognize him. 20 years from now, rao will just be another historical figure, 50 years from now ,no one will know his contribution to Kenya.

Live here and now msee.

Do you know that a guy worth $50M today has a higher quality of life than Rockefeller who was worth many billions in the 1930s?

Kumbaffu,gatina gaka,soo

Then it’s better for Rao to retire to his Opoda farm, whatever he is fighting for today will be forgotten in a few years.

That is also short term thinking in a way for the positive deed minded people. Your last grandchild will be 50 or there about. Tafutia great grandchildren fare ya kwenda Mars.

This is the kind that will keep Africans poor for generations.

Get it from me - mbirrioneas don’t think about death. They know that there’s life after they die.

Why does Raila or Biden want to be president at 80? Why was Kirubi investing billions when he was 81?

Only true bonobos think life is all about sex, alcohol and dance now now…

When you read one book by Albert Camus

The point is si vibaya kusaka doo ata in old age or whatever your age shida what extend one goes to get that wealth

But it’s good for jsks to loot harder and run all of us down since in few years we will forget and move forward ehhh ? Kipshenzi huwa unanichekesha

The greatest fear is that one day the last person who knows you personally will think of you for the last time and you will be done. That will be the end of you. Even if you leave a legacy like writing books, producing videos that will be consumed for ages to come one day people will be asking themselves who is this?

Umeskia mambo ya kukula mzee ukajiharia? You will die soon octogenarian

I think To fight the oligarchs, JS must join them…hence the loopting.

I wonder if Ktalk will still be around in the next 50 yrs… most of us will be old probably with Erectile Dysfunction…tutakuwa tunapiga ma story za vile tulikuwa tunaokota madem tagged na tinder :D:D

@uwesmake alitomba mitoto midogo ya shule , @uwesmake alitia mimba mtoto wa umri mdogo , mzazi badala ya kupata matokeo mazuri ya mtihani alipata jitoto likubwa sampuli ya kibukusu lenye misuli tinginya , Hilo litoto la @uwesmake litajoin kenyatalk baada ya kuzura kayole kutafuta baba mzazi , kwa hivo kenyatalk itakua around miaka ingine hamsini sababu ya watoto wabaya chokora waliozalishwa na wavuta glue wa kenyatalk .

ahsanteni

Low IQ thread. Wise men at any age in human history will always remember wise men who lived before them. That caption’s OP is evidence of him being an NPC who only knows men he was taught about in schools. A wise guy in the 2500s will still research and get to know of wise men of the BCEs.