13 reasons why

Anyone watching this show? Just finished season 1 and all I can say is WTF! I was disturbed coz these things happen in real life. There is this high school girl who killed herself after she was gang raped by her classmates? https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suicide_of_Rehtaeh_Parsons

I hope there’s going to be a season 2 coz there are a lot of questions lingering. Like what exactly happened to Alex? Relax no spoilers. Highly recommended this show.

I watched most of the first episode but it seemed like it was going to drag everything out for as long as possible. So i quit it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dh2Lky730q0

I have started too but its slow and am slowly losing interest.

Nyangeresi hujambo

I guess this is the ultimate show for you to engage your fantasy victimization. You probably masturbated through all the episodes.

In the spirit of Easter I watched Of Prophets and Kings, it is an interesting series.

:D:D:D Nyangeresi ni wewe.

And I came all 13 times. D!ck is overrated:rolleyes:

@Eng’iti nyangeresi ni nini

Injwo ngotebi ebinto gete:-)

Ni jina ya msee

I really hope there isn’t a second season. The ending was good enough. Leaves a few things to the viewers’ imagination.

tulisoma na Kisii mwingine real name Nyang’au

Yeah theres Nyangau(mansamu) :smiley: @Etigere knows. Alternatively Ondieki

@Eng’iti ebinto biribi? Aye bereka omwana mogongo arare.

Yep, back in the day there was a gusii musician going by the same name, Nyang’au.

Omwana ngose naye

DEC noo ngoganyete igaaa Gokoru Texas, nkoe omosie one ona gotakuna ng’ora igo

Really how do you name your handsome kid nyangau, really nyangau!

ni kama tu Protus Wanjala omwami

Wepukhulu tulia