13 Practical Tips for Better Personal Finances

[ol]
[li]Ensure that you enroll your children in schools that you can afford.[/li][li]Rent a house that fits your budget; remember, we live in houses, not estates.[/li][li]Create a monthly expenditure plan and stick to it at all costs.[/li][li]Limit eating out to special occasions only; it is healthier and more affordable to prepare meals at home.[/li][li]Choose a TV package that you can afford.[/li][li]Prioritize healthy meals and protect your family from diseases to avoid frequent hospital visits.[/li][li]Do not try to keep up with your neighbor’s lifestyle; take pride in who you are and plan to progress at your own pace.[/li][li]Avoid chasing fashion and trends. Wear clean, well-ironed clothes – nobody will know if it’s “mtush.”[/li][li]Keep your circle of friends small, and only keep those who respect your personal finance rules.[/li][li]Fear God, have integrity, be prayerful, and avoid laziness.[/li][li]Avoid making impulsive purchases.[/li][li]Refrain from borrowing money unnecessarily.[/li][li]Do not lend money to friends who you know will not pay it back.[/li][/ol]

Group of schools lazima,dstv premium lazima, lunch and drinks kempinski sawa,mpango lazima

1. Usilipe more than fixed price

Hapa ni mambirrionaire tupu. Hii lifeskill hacks peleka Ongwaro. Mbirrionaires do not budget for daily food and drink

number 15 - don’t marry a broke woman from a poor background and spend everything supporting another family

it’s a great list, but its good to state that this should go hand in hand with seeking ways of increasing your income…
start businesses,
look for a better paying job,

problem with just having a saving mentality is that it can lead you to having a scarcity mindset that can make you miss opportunities coz you are always against spending money

This is true. Robert Kiyosaki once asked " Why do you save money when they’re printing money?"

Naona hapa kuna De La Rue na Pepe Minambo all combined.