[MEDIA=facebook]224865787558662/posts/3849550581756813[/MEDIA]
Pole sana to the family. He was a dedicated soldier.
As @Purple pointed out ze aza day, I think we have a deadlier mutant of the virus than the one in the first wave.
Kwani ni bro ya Kydero ?
We’ll end up losing all our specialists? And mad men wouldnt want us saving our healthcare workers by simply wearing a mask and keeping social distance.
Saturday night? Maybe morning.
MHSRIEP.
Interacted with him pale CHS ,sad that he won’t be there to see the East Africa Kidney Institute Center of Excellence project completed pale KNH. RIP
You either provide proper healthcare for everyone ama tuangamie sote. Are we together?
We are togeza.
[MEDIA=twitter]1330104958914600964[/MEDIA]
Tuko Bbi
Doktars and nurses are really on the frontline when it comes to this thing. Their profession demands that they must interact with sick people. In many other professions you can work from home and communicate via platforms like zoom but doktars cant
RIP
Sad indeed. I feel for all Drs and nurses and indeed all health practitioners all over the world. Anyone with a modicum of a brain going around telling folk that Covid is a scam should be shot on sight.
I pray it does not hit Kenyans the way it has hit the western world. For we have no resources nor a gava.
We need to keep vuvuzelaing the masking, sanitizing, keeping a distance, avoiding social get togethers messages that are not necessary especially around xmas as loudly as possible.
We have told our old mum in v clear terms that she needs to stay indoors and avoid family xmas mbuzis.
Corona issa globalist scam. These are just people paying for their poor life choices
Waaah, do you actually know who Dr Were is for starters? do you? certainly not. Uliza around dude. Thankfully watu wameerevuka sana huko mashinani. No silly hawayuni visits, you will be handed sabuni ya kipande unawe mkono…etcet. Wewe pelekea your relas ile strain you have picked up in Monaco.
My lineage and clan boasts of superior immunity. Mimi sijawahi vaa mask and sitawahi vaa as long my african blood courses thru my veins.
The only sanitizer i know is well-aged scotch.
i still find it absurd that doctors are complaing uhuru awapee masks when they are dirt cheap now…buy the damn stuff to save your lives…saa hizo these rich doctor have private clinics and pharmacies … usipelekee familia corona na serikali imetuangusha since1963…
:D:D:D:DSawa. From owning deep pockets to now coming from an extraordinaire lineage? wewe ni mfunny sana.
Does the scotch sanitise your insides or you also use it to clean your hands…
A man is blessed. I won the jackpot of life
Btw, It would be an abomination to waste well-aged scotch
This virus has mutated they just don’t wanna admit because people would flip out and the markets would crash. As you can see, the Kenyan version during this second wave is much deadlier than back in March when about 6 people per day were dying. Now it’s an average of 15-17 per day! Remember back in March when they told us that masks don’t work? I understand why the CDC and WHO are putting on a brave face, but you know and I know to remain skeptical. Bottom line, please do not mess with this disease, it’s a biological weapon from China. Otherwise RIP to the good doctor, may his family find comfort.