11.50 EAT. Anybody Out There On the Eastern Seaboard?

Dem imaginations of The Fish chase away ma sleep.

Cant dice it wot dat ass be like.

Dem lips - bossman, be dey for kissin or suckin.

Or hidden dem tooth - two rows be like Shawshank’s sharks?

Oooh bruh, ma niccur, may be she gone cut ma balls clean off.

One bite, and me be no bossman no more.

And worse of all, nigga, she gon fry dem wit dem damn sardines

Make some real nigga chow.

Serve it right up wit niggaporridge to Algaeshit

May be.

May be not.

Any how, gotta make the damn fish bite!

(Gashwin, blame the White Cups. Don’t judge)

LALISHA MAKENDE GUKA

@nefertities,guka ana kuita

Wakanyaks wewe huwa na ujinga sana saa zingine. Sasa huyo umetaja anakujia wapi seriously?

guka ,usiniletee tafadhali

i wont, sir, i wont

love can make one do shyte…:D:D:D

Nyumba ya awa tigai mbara, rekei tukorwo turi kindu kimwe.

White cap guka, usirudie tena.

Ingredients of nigga porridge

@Web Dev Reloaded
hmmmm
have we met?

White CUP. Ama unataka nikuwe kama Uwesmakei nikuite…wacha tu

Ugali

Guka, I can see through what you are doing here because I sometimes do it…
Lets just say if your target changes tact and charges at you, you’ll be the one running/ignoring.
You are in this prodding comfort zone because you enjoy the chase hehee

Mkufuu, am not afraid. I have beached whales. Beached, not bitched.

You see what you did on those separate instances Guka? - deny
That’s exactly what you would do if she swam upstream
Anyway she ain’t bold enough to pull than one

What, who are you talking about? If you really knew my crush here you would be very, very surprised (clue: she’s cool, and ‘likes’ me alot. Her name kills)

Mkufuu, my own Guka once told me: “Ungienda muiritu kuha mwari wa nyina uria mucong’i”

Translation: “If you want a gal, katia her ugly sis. atajileta akijiuliza maswali mob”

Tafakari hayo.

This will not work because you are old and stink of cow farts.

Background Music: Chasing Cars - Snow Patrol.

Hau nidetikira munene… That’s more like it. My theory still holds water that “you aren’t interested but the chase is thrilling” regardless whether there’s a crush here or not. Sawa guka.

I was drunk when I posted this thread. I wish to apologise to anybody it may have offended. However, in the interests of free speech, I will not pull it down.