Anything exceptional done that gets attention at a global scale requires a lot of effort , some people argue that to really master something you will need not less than 10000 hours, that is about 5 years working 8hours a day . Going with this, I understand why Africans will never be ahead of wazungus on anything. A random African is just too social , to spend such insane amounts of time on anything.
rrrrriiiight.
What is it, a mzungu put in 10,000 hours that an African did not?
Africans will never be ahead of wazungus because they will never unite for a common cause.
Wazungus are not smarter than bonobos.
The only advantage they have over bonobos is that they created a system for the high IQ wazungus to rise to the top and take steer their society.
But in Africa, if you’re too smart, you’re punished. The low IQ bonobos are the ones taking charge of the wheel.
Sad state of affairs!
Everything, consider a 19 year old starting Facebook with just a laptop and insane dedication to make it a global thing . Give a laptop to a Kenyan kid , zile dj afro na Netflix utapata hapo utashangaa.
That is right, ata a simple thing like kueda campus is enough kukufanya target ya society, wanagoja tu uteleze kidogo wapeane example na wewe. Such a mediocre society :meffi:
I give them credit. One thing that we lack is capital. FB needed huge injections of capital, you will find Zuckerbags parents even mortgaged their home to give him a start.
It’s not really IQ level but organization that we lack. For a system to be formed and sustained, rules have to be created and adhered to. Muafrika akipatwa speeding, is looking to pay hongo so that he doesn’t make an appearance in court.
Let’s look at organization with an example. Some years ago I was living in a city and women’s soccer was just taking off due to Women’s World Cup success. Some guy started a league by cobbling together 3 or 4 teams that met and played every weekend. Pretty soon, more people formed teams and wanted to join. It reached a point he created divisions for skill level and age group. And he could not run it himself. So he started charging registration fees ( to book fields + admin costs). As a result it’s now a city league for amateurs. They even have offices and several employees. They even have sponsors. Effect of creating an organized system is that you can profit from it, even as a government.
There are also kids from rich families in Kenya and Africa, but they are too busy getting obese with their parents money, ju ‘walitafutiwa kitambo’
This here is what propelled Singapore ahead of African countries. Utaskia pundits wakiongea about Singapore n Kenya but say it’s coz of corruption but the bigger reason is we have incompetent bonobos at the wheel.
Hao kina Zuckerbag are from middle class families.
Upper* middle class families. Ordinary middle class kids don’t attend prep schools in New England and have mommy & daddy pay for their Ivy League degrees
I keep telling y’all whites are descended from ancient alien astronauts who crash landed on earth / biblical nephilim (fallen angels) who were cast down from heaven lakini munasema eti nitulie na banghi mbitchi
Bei ni fixed. Juu ya hardwork
We have to give it up to omusungu for organisation. They will let Trump or any other idiot be president but have a team of steady professional hands taking care of the bureaucracy. That way, should the idiot mess up, the impact is lessened na hata wanaweza funga yeye.
Utapata hata labda ni grandpa or great granny ndio alifinance yeye such that his role was to put 100% effort on what he was doing Yaani hatakua an time ya kufikiria about what he will eat next or rent. Sasa kuja Kenya. Unapata @Euler the upcoming AI engineer ako in fulltime job halafu anasomea AI for a maximum of 2 hours a day. At the same time inafaa pia afikirie about chakula, rent, mahitaji ya bibi, side hustle, hiss boss watoto, aging parents, Rigathi Gachagua, draught, loan from sacco, mobile phone apps, Helb, lanye at Sabina Joy, Tagged, etc. Huyu atakua expert lini to a level of building something. pole sana Euler.
Issue na African we think that we are wiser when we cut corners. Kumbe in future it will chaos when everyone starts cutting corners.
Halafu we lack principles to govern our daily lifes. We tend to glorify thieves and get rich quick schemes.
The fundamental problem is that we are ruled by the political class.
Majuu, political class is at the mercy of big business which values organisation since it leads to profit.
Huku watu wameshikilia capital ni wanasiasa and disorganisation is a valuable tool in politics. So tutangoja Sana.
Hata tusiende nje ya Kenya. Truth is there are very many wealthy families in Kenya (by Kenyan Standards) with money enough to finance any dream of a child. (And I mean extreme wealth and connections). Why we don’t see more of their kids breaking records and doing great things is something I’ve never understood.
kama pesa ingine ni ya dirty deals nothing positive can come from it