100.01%

Journalist: Do you have the figures that are different from what Chebukati announced?

Cherera: We were not doing the tally,they were not displayed on the screen for us to see .

Journalist: Then why did you oppose an election who’s contrary figures you did not have? And weren’t you part of the tallying?

Cherera: Another question please?

#ECDE teacher!!!

:D:D:D:D:D… If you can’t understand how ROUNDING UP works in mazematics , please be quiet.

This njaruo thug hubeba Kalonzo aje aki… he also needs to man up and stop being a battering ram for mganga what kind of men does ukambani bring forth

you see how even in the picture above yeye ndio amewekewa mzigo

NO.

This is what the Supreme Court in Election Petition No 1 of 2017 [ile ili nulify win ya uhuru] at Paragraph 373:-

“…not every irregularity, not every infraction of the law is enough to nullify an election. Were it to be so, there would hardly be any election in this Country, if not the world, that would withstand judicial scrutiny. "

:D:D:D Wait, what? You really are a bonobo! Seriously I thought were just name calling kumbe tunadeal na jungle software 2.2:D:D

Typo it’s 1 %

Enyewe kalonzo ni bitch wake…

:D:D:D:D:D…all brain cells die when Babu is mentioned .

Ati what have you just said?

I sympathize.