10 Million Votes

I want to share an simple strategy on how Ruto can be defeated in 2027 and make Sen: Andrew Okiya Okoit Omtatah our next President.

There are at least 10 million Generation Z Activists across Kenya who are eligible to vote.

The task is simple.
Get ID cards , register as voters , and actually cast our votes.

Ruto is making deals with foreigners and planning to rig the 2027 Election , but Generation Z must remain united and out of his evil control.

The real battle starts now.

Get your ID and make a Change…!!!:relieved::pray::sparkles:

Somalis will neutralize the numbers

Even if they are 20 million, Ruto will still carry the day.

Somali nchi nzima wako sijui 8 million …

Wacha leo nikule jaba :green_emoji:

Tupatane pango wasee

Pango wapi? nashikanga hapo na kina Mapakee…

You mean in somalia proper.

The longest journey begins with one step:relieved::pray:

He’s an idiot. No.

For the first time since i came to ktalk I have for once agreed with you…However if this guy joins the likes of Gachagua, kalonzo raila mbadi that murderer babu owino, then it beats purpose. If he is truly intent on solving kenyan problems all these politicians need to go home. Lets state a benchmark for becoming a politician is an A- with second class upper degree. Then we can get rid of the likes of sudi jaguar sakaja, omanga, joho. All these jokers ought to go.

but si ni wewe hupost mabibi za watu hapa?

Nyamulenge dinywa

Kalonzo already has numbers

Labda A minus ya 1994 but sio hizi za exam leakage era.

Hehehehe…
Kaongo has a PhD …
It does not seem to help him much …

Whereas having such education is a plus factor , these individuals are the ones who have done the most damage in African Leadership.

Maturity , Common Sense , Wisdom , Honesty , Integrity and Respect for your fellow Citizens are high on my list .