Hii kiswahili lako limenichenga. Break it Down easy for me …unasema??
Nakumatt’s books must stink to high heavens if they cannot find anyone to pump some cash into them.
Kwani what’s Kazungu doing with his Department? Are we virgins for us to import almost every natural resource?
It pains me that Bongo has a myriad of minerals & gas deposits yet sisi huku we’re doing it London’s way - Services.
Am a bitter nationalist!!
Really?
There has been hunger in TZ, it is just the information is not shared widely.
It is just the reality my fren, danganyika has more natural resources than vumbistan.
Investors have lined up. The Shahs were having reservations on ceding majority shareholding and control. most investors are not willing to pump in a lot without control. Last week, Atul said he is willing to lose control, let’s see how it goes…
No, I would want to believe that with the correct mapping we’re capable of siting news deposits of mineral resources.
Just like with Etuk & Ngamia took decades to discover.
I remember CGTN Africa running a story about Kenya’s untapped potential of mineral wealth estimated at billions of $
on a totally unrelated note…night owls kaa una withdraw pesa kwa mpesa do so before 1 am today .Safaricom will be upgrading btwn 1and3 am
We will be sleeping, tukiamka bado tutapata doo