Meria will today be unveiled as 001s running today in an event to be held at uwanja wa mbuzi Stadium, Meria who holds a degree in Bikini inspection from Klost University was selected after he secured funding the construction for the first ever water desalination plant in Africa which has been funded by mbillioaire @rollout (50%) among other ktalk mbillioaires and for his wide knowledge of transportation issues. Meria is also the CEO of MMNN.
The event will be live on Kyeni HD from 9am.
Hehehe. I thought MM was the CEO of Kusaficha Mecho Holdings
Aplikeshen tunaleta wapi ningependa ya bodyguard hakuna mtu atakukaribia… [SIZE=2]for obv[/SIZE][SIZE=1]ious reason(s)[/SIZE]
i thought kyeni was shut down
Special thanks go out to @jumabekavu who has made all this possible with his chants, herbs and concoctions lakini Leo namuomba msamaha hakutakua na TBT coz of this big function.
@mukuna you are hired, hehehe
Some people are generally slow and you belong in that category.
Yaani some people are buying your story bwana Senior VS?
You can be (or rather you must have been) a very good conman @Meria Mata (insert obamatweng)
Morning, what a beautiful day.
Susulite hoho should first clean the streets, collect garbage and unblock drains before calling any press brief. If he has failed in sanitation alone, there is nothing else that he can do. On the good part is that the numbers have tightened, its almost a dead heat. He still has to contend with spoilers on his side such as omar, awiti while his mistreatment of people, allies around him is blowing up on his face.
Not to worry so much, President Uhuru is in coast in a development tour just before the grand launch of SGR. This is the start of the development tour of all 47 counties.
Let’s enjoy the morning sun and tea.
is orait, "لمبي سشء ذطظظظ
ES, CEO, MMNN make sure kuna mnazi ya kutosha…
Ni
Niaje inzi imetokea?
Si hoho anachagua pilipili ama namna gani my frens
@Meria Mata si unajua tender ya all thing chewable ni ya nani…
Kyeni ultra HD is only available in the leafy suburbs of paipu. It can only be viewed on 52 inch SQNY 4K 3D Tvs
hehehe, tell them my bro.
my acceptance speech will be availiable for you to dowload as soon as the function is over. all you do is send a msg to 23456 and you will get a link
Hatutambui Klost U na Gretsa.
cheza chini bro, you are my PR manager.
Aisee wacha mchezo na maisha plz. unajuwa mwili wako hauna spare parts lakini?
The Kingi fellow who was picked is supposed to bring in the giriama vote