Zooming Earth out

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=ce7a88868a50a542b232be5c8cd6b8ae6fcc8323;id=630050566504120320;key=S52iG4AP7TflqMPfCWADTA;name=nivnre[/MEDIA]

So humbling to remember how insignificant we are in the grand scheme of things. And how near-infinite the possibilities that lie out there are.

We are just specks in the vastness of this universe. We will vanish and not even be footnotes in cosmic history. It’s oddly comforting. To me at least.

Nihilism,huh?

Shurrrup!!! Yaani uko kwa kila thread. Hadi puzzles, riddles and maths???

Kwani huna kazi mjamaa? Ile job ya data entry kwani ilizama?

Sigalame, sisi twaelewa wafanya biashara.
Fanya biashara yako pole pole Sigalame.

Boss it’s 5.40 AM in Seattle and You’ve been online for 10 hours straight. You never sleep?

Then some maths for you. In 16 months I have posted 1100 times.
In 12 months you have posted 6600 times.
Sasa kama sina kazi, yako tutaita nini? Go sleep mjama, you need a rest after spending your whole night posting about Trump’s “superior genes.”

That is a troll known to destroy webforums. It will unleash it’s other handles on you if you keep feeding it’s gay needs. @spear strategy of not responding to it actually works. It gets tired of talking alone and moves to the next man willing to give it attention

We’re just monkeys atop a rock hurtling through space, staring at a screen.
That’s right, I’m talking to you

this is very untruthful. if it should take a few seconds to see the whole earth when zooming out, it should take a number of years to zoom out the solar system, and probably millions to zoom out the milky way. the video undermines the sheer size of our galactic environment.

Your comment sounds smart… but is it?..hehehe

Lol. I like the way you have dehumanized him and using the IT preposition ni kama Patco sio a living being :D:D

Hebu mwuulize alibadilisha jina from @yunomi akijificha nani.

Huwa anaskia jina Moso bamboo seeds anaanza kujikojolea juu anajua it’s game over.

Ukiona ameongea na uchungu hivyo then you understand Moso bamboo seeds affect him deeply. Lakini kama nilivyosema mara kwa mara hii maneno haitakagi makasiriko.

Moso bamboo for example is a crop that has made some Chinese very wealthy but they are not lazy like @BBIsiMuhimu .

It is said that we are sojouners on this univers and life is like a drama. You come, play your part and exist paving way for the new generation. I have been asking myself several tough tough questions that their answers are known thiugh very complicated. For example, now that I am on the stage, what have I done that can bring the difference fom what the others have done? Again, where will I be ones I am done with the stage? This is because, I hear that there is life after death and that life is not for everybody. It will be only for those who want it, and they begin it while still alive. For me I need that life.