Zimbabwe vs Kenya

Zimbabwe has a wheat demand of 360,000 tonnes, they are producing more than 380,000 tonnes. Kenya has a demand of nearly 1000,000 tonnes, and produces less than 360,000 tonnes. Kenyans are eating camel carcasses and dogs, but will make a lot of noise online on how they are richer than Zimbabwe

Zimbabwe is a true shithole @sani boi…

hapana, wako sawa

Zimbabwe has more arable land than Kenya, mbona unadhani wazungu walichelewa kutoka?

Land ownership and usage is what is making food very expensive in kenya

Really?

Plus conflict of interest. Recall the maize saga where farmers were stranded with maize, yet some people import maize to supply to NCPB. Add the fertiliser shenanigans. Land fragmentation…

You can just import food… even if Kenya produced all the food it need bado akina @Bingwa Scrotum na @Gaza wangekua wanakufa njaa.

zimbaweans born before 95 are really sharp and industrious. smartest fellows in southern africa but mugabe alijifanya kichwa ngumu and refused to tow the line so the reptilians fucked his country hard.

@sani umeenda mbali sana nchi jirani ya Tanzania produce enough to feed themselves and export surplus to kenya. Then unapata mkenya bashing Tz venye it’s a backward country.

All these countries were much better off when kaburu was running them. Wacha nisiseme mengi:D

It is okuyos who were producing food in RV but were chased away and that is why tuko na shida ya mahindi.

[ATTACH=full]469259[/ATTACH]

Of what use is the government if it can’t feed its people?
Where is the sense in buying unga at 230(plus importing maize), importing wheat, importing sugar, importing rice, importing fish, importing clothes and still have the audacity to claim wealth? On what terms exactly?

Kenya has the land. We have the water. We have the labor.

We lack the discipline and the morals.

JSK

JSKS amefanya kasi buana.

Kweli kabisa, ukipatia mtu shamba kenya hii. First instinct ni kukatakata na kuuza buroti magutamaguta… So much that large scale farming is no longer viable.

Zimbabwe land…lots of land…land in Harare or bulawayo and you will be amazed. I once went to zim with my uncle jamaa akasema huko hatoki

:D:D:D na bado hajaanza kulainisha mfuko wake. Petrol Lita moja, unga zitafika three hundred by December. Sioni mujamaa akifanya kitu. Itakuwa tu kuongea and nothing to show. Promises.

Your overlord had the mantle for ten years did he not?

Africa yote ni Kenya tu kunauzwa ploti za 50100, na kila citizen goal yake ni kununua ploti ya 50100. ii tabia haiko kwa country zengine