ZIDANE SET TO BE MANAGER OF MANCHESTER UNITED?

Hypothesis or reality? You decide.At the moment,it seems as if Ole is staying or Rodgers will replace him.But history shows us that United’s board of directors are cheapskates,if anyone thinks United will buy out Brendan’s contract,then you’re highly unlikely wrong.So there’s only one man who United’s dressing room leaders and overall squad can sway his alleged hesitancy of the job,Zidane.He’s not a bookies favorite at the moment,but I’d bet he’s the most likely new boss.As for Ole,he’ll most likely resign,to save his own image overall and also the club.Bet on it if you wish

Zidane is eying the French national team after Deschamps steps down next year… Unless he’s going to man u for a season I don’t see that one happening

Hakutaki hii gathia.
Even for free.
Ole akae ngumu.

If only Nick Mwendwa would’ve harnessed that passion for English soccer and directed it to KPL.

Na Kenya ndio pekee wako na love for foreign teams. Tz wanapenda their local soccer teams sana. Rwanda wako na NBA ya ukweli. Citizens buy tickets like a motherfuaka to watch local teams in state of the art gymnasiums. South Africa wacha tu. Local soccer players are like kings. Orlando Pirates vs Mamelodi stadium inajaa kabisa. Egypt same story.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1RC4bqpV5ig

Huku Sportpesa na Betin walijaribu na wakafukuzwa

Zidane can’t speak English to save his life. Not the right man for the job

Ole aende tu.
Unai apewe hii kitu. Serial winner.

It doesn’t matter,French or Spanish isn’t an extraterrestrial language.Ole is due back on Monday,the club is clearly feeding out rumors that show Ole is gone as soon as his replacement signs.

Na huyu wa Ajax?

Fake news

hakuna tofauti ya Zidane na Ole na Arteta na Lampard

So things may be heating up,Zidane rumors are getting leaked.We’ll see if the hypothetical scenario is true,the dominoes are falling that way though

He can’t leave mid-season,that’s his stance

Your opinion can’t change facts,I have never seen any elite foreign player from a different league obsessed with winning the F.A. cup

Si nilifikiri itakuwa Brendan Dodgers?

Brendan’s a decoy and he’s also to put pressure on Zidane,even though the Glazers are greedy,they aren’t stupid.History is repeating itself like back in Moyes’ time.Brendan is most likely another Moyes,he may not be able to cut it at the elite level.

Zidane is waiting for the France job. Man u will most likely sign Rodgers

Did you say the Glazers aren’t stupid? Some buys they’ve made proof otherwise

They want profits over success,that much is true.The Ole situation is unique,if they can help it,they would prefer an experienced elite manager and Conte wasn’t the one they wanted.You also should consider that Ronaldo & Varane would also sway Zidane,tomorrow we’ll know the future.

Varane is a walking corpse , Ronaldo is a 200 year old spectator in the pitch waiting for tap ins. dont expect the two dinosaurs with only one year contracts to intimidate the board.

Ole on the wheels till end of season , there is no quality manager available except Enrique who has health issues . so vumilia , the best you will do this season is number 6 . Zidane wont accept such a useless team mid deason