Youtube channel

So google held an award for YouTube stars In Africa,andi feel encouraged.

I have always wanted to start a YouTube channel for over two years now, and I think its about time ,

So Guys what do you think about being a YouTube star from Kenya, and what topics do you think Can sell best?

Don’t play smart here if you don’t know who KSI, Mo-Vlogs, Joe Weller, Pewdiepie, and the rest are.

NB .YouTube is a good revenue source if you can be consistent.

I have also toyed with the idea for a while…I thought of doing random things like pranking gold-diggers…but I dont have the rangerover to film such pranks:D:D:D…I also like social experiments.

Kenyans with youtube channels

1. Robert Alai
  2. Eric Omondi
  3. chipukeezy

and many more
Tembelea hizo channels alafu utapata ideas where to start

Lakini ingekuwa poa unge anza local porn sites. Buy a Video cameraHD hivi. Enda pale slums and recruit actors…i can be your director (Free of charge)

Umesahau Caroline mutoko

My fellow dulled eye you are losing me there

kiaje??

Porn directoring…

:D:D:D ilikuwa jokes dim eyed

Oohh sawa.

First don’t do vlogs akuna mtu anataka kuona mwanaume so only your fam will watch you. Do something that people from the whole world can relate to (the kenyan market is too small). I always wanted to start one I was looking for a guy good in editing. YT ni THUMBNAIL remember that!

I will be your editor… Niko na equipment already

True…most people uingia YouTube when on free WiFi and that won’t generate adequate viewers …

kwani rangerover hufilm siku hizi?

Highschooler umekuwa korokoroni,while you were away telekram ilifungua Jana.

Gani ile ya marahemu tiktator ama gani?

You can still do that, Its a nice idea

rich kids are you one?

ion mo’s sister is the reason i watch his blogs , she is a complete package

ilifungua nini? :rolleyes:

Jana ,sikufungua,admin chickened out kilimani mums walileta shida:D:D

Huyu siz wa Mo nikimpata… Tukimalizana hatatembea for a week