You Don't Need a Gym to Build Muscle- My Lockdown Workout

Dynamic tension is a kind of exercise that uses one muscle group’s power against another. Fitness experts sometimes call this “self resistance” technique. In dynamic tension exercise, there’s often a range of motion where a muscle group works against another one that supplies tension. It’s similar to someone arm-wrestling themself. Just as in arm wrestling, one limb or body part is working against another one.

Some people confuse dynamic tension with what’s called isometrics. Isometrics may also rely on the same kind of tension (although other forms of it do not) but in isometrics, there is no range of motion or limb movement. That makes isometrics a specific training principle for increasing muscle strength in limited ways, where dynamic tension does improve muscles through a full range of motion.

This would be more useful if you could give more details or provide sketches. What accessories are needed for this self resistance? Saidia Elders :D:D:D

Sometimes I can lock up myself the whole day during a weekend and people would think I’m sleeping kumbe im doing hardest of ze exercises…
Hebu leta sketches tuchambue kama kuna enye neza adopt

Ktalkers jaribu hii called Calisthenics:form of physical training focused on teaching you to master your own bodyweight using minimal equipment. Good for strenght,blood circulation & the health benefits are immerse.Am on my 2nd month of training.

https://www.healthline.com/health/fitness-exercise/calisthenics