You CANNOT BE AN ULGY FAT BITCH AND A SELL OUT :-MILICENT OMANGA

1. Money huja an pesa huenda. Usimsaliti Mwenzio kwasababu ya hela

2. If you have the most to lose and you are baited by your master never take it. OMANGA remember this after the Kindiki vote, utatolewa

3. Live and die with your head high. MILICENT. Zile tender ulipatiwa za bedsheet zitakufataa. Kwanza bwana yako atapoteza udaktari wake kazini an utaozea korokoroni

4. Mambo ya Shosho midia wachana nayo. MILICENT kumbuka kuzungusha Matako? Your the butt of the joke now

Sen. Omanga knows which side of the bread is buttered

Uyo mama ten years down the line atakua kama the Ngiritas

:D:D:D:D:D…power of tha pu**y, will save her .

seriuosly!!:oops::oops:

Wadau wekeni angalau picha

She is resillient that woman. Soma vile wakisii walinyanyasa family yake after budake anyurie. Ni hustker kutoka kitambo. Ngiritas were victims of circumstances

Ukiambia wanaume vitu huwa hawaskii …Millicent Omanga has just portrayed the true nature of women/human beings… people only stick with you for convenience… and most tangatanga politicians especially from mount kenya are going to betray Arap mashamba for their political convenience (fear of losing their seats )

Manze

kwani wote ni nominated? Huku ground tunasema liwe liwalo

Baba Abby s support has grown stronger,Mps are being intimidated using KRA ,Tenders and DCI lakini Baba Abby Ako stronger than ever!!!..He is just letting Gathecha fry himself even more, Free campaigning and easy publicity.

That woman is a useless bitch who parades her obese ass too much on social media. Unfortunate thing is that she is post wall chieth

…but tombable,if you are well equiped. No hole is to deep for miners

Can’t tombs her!

Yeah,no worries,thats why i mentioned,“well equiped”.

I would not fuck her even if she waS the last bitch on earth and I would die if I did not fuck

Where has his support grown more?
We all (in one-way or another) have a friend or relative who has been afflicted by this fight between UK and the DP.
Tenders have been lost, jobs lost, pple ‘lost’, etc etc but remember everyone thinks for themselves.
If my relative or friend got a piece of Singh’s money or benefits from the connection, then now as things go haywire ndio watu wa kwanza kulia eti ‘hustlers are being targeted’.thats CRAP.
Mkikula hamkutuita!

It’s like the narrative being peddled ati Meru region now is going to drop support for UK CZ he bundled Kindiky out!
That’s more absurd. First of all, Meru has had senior pple in Gov than this guy.Secondly, this guy has done NADA for his constituents, wengi walikuwa wanauliza ataenda lini.So ajue 2022 if he ain’t Hustlers running mate, he is out

Qsn. Tenders, Jobs?.. Where, How, When

I HAVE NEVER MET A STUPID “Wambugu” ever. Then there is NGUNJIRI WAMBUGU. It’s like he is the stupid for all the wambugus I have never met or will ever meet