"you are touching live wire" wanjigi warn ruto

https://fb.watch/ivMnbrfq3V/

Sisi hapa muranga tuko nyuma ya Cucu and uhunye. The bible says you must never harrass widows and their fatherless children and if you do so the Lord will curse you up to the fourth generation.

Exodus 22:22.
22 You shall not mistreat any widow or fatherless child. 23 If you do mistreat them, and they cry out to me, I will surely hear their cry, 24 and my wrath will burn, and I will kill you with the sword, and your wives shall become widows and your children fatherless.

[MEDIA=twitter]1622239898169139202[/MEDIA]

Nasisitiza, a person’s seat should match his status. Although Ruto is the president, Uhuru is an Overlord, and the gap between the two is not small.

Heshima idumu, siasa iliisha.

Garden variety zimekasirika makasiriko:D:D:D:D

We know who’s Caesar. Kila mtu alipe ushuru. Even Jesus refused to defend tax evaders and chose to dine with Zakayo.

:stuck_out_tongue:

Mama ashakubali kuongea on Nabii’s terms. She wants Kinyago to disengage from Raila, it’s now about business and money not politics na kiburi. Konyagi just can’t see the bigger picture.

Na si uhunye waipe tax tu hii maneno iishe?

Huyo nyanya why doesn’t she speak up when unga prices goes up? Suddenly her family imemulikwa ameanza kelele mingi hapa.

standard media making a non journalistic mistake as usual kwani Ngina ni mwanaume atajwe as a “his”.

Akina hunye wakilipa izo taxes fully from their offshore accounts… Dollar inaweza rudi 120/=

Uhuru and Ruto are together as Babu owino put it it was a con from the start they may shake hands in future. Rao was used and finished for good age is his great undoing now despite how he knows how to re Incarnate himself political wise. The ruling class always speak the same language behind the scenes politics is like women dont take is serious

Tax hawalipi but kama wewe ni beste ya konyagi na alikurushia matender jua tu watakuseti

Wameanza kujitetea. Kama huyu both parties might decide to sacrifice him. He will be a humongous catch for Nabii

kelele ni nyinyi

mkijibiwa karibu mishipa zinapasuka.

Overlord of where? Overlords have territories and people

Overlords are too busy for that. The work of governing territories and people is delegated to presidents and government officials.

So these presidents and government officials this specific overlord has delegated the governing to are governing over which people and territories?

A kagege like you can never understand these things.

as Mama Ngina told you, whatever the anus has, let it prove to the toilet, sio kelele ya mnyambo saa zote.