Yenyewe states kua nyeus ni kibarua

Yani uko kwa lawn yako hujachokoza mtu karao anadai wewe ni msee fulani wanted. No wonder kuna mistrust between the two groups.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6Q1qqMp5_o

That was really hard to watch. I feel their pain!

Has your account been hijacked? It’s unlike you

Where are them ‘white kenyans’ that are supporting this?

Pray that your beloved husband does not get into an incident with US police.

Good . Now you see , he wasn’t in a white neighborhood yet they came for him. Unlike your previous comments when the kid was murdered you asked what was he doing in a white neighborhood…

States siku hizi inabidi ukitoka nje una make sure cellphone iko charged na ukiweza pia dashcam.

Ama watu waanze kuvaa helmet iko na GoPro everywhere recording 24/7

Hehe…nyeuthi ikona bahati cop ilikuwa pekee yake. Wangenyonga pia hii.

But he dindu nuffin!!!

[ATTACH=full]305726[/ATTACH]

Any black man anywhere in the Yunares states fits a description :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eL4IIE-Z0CA

Unfortunately, any black person supporting Trump is deemed a racist, a coon, Uncle Tom you know how it goes. I have always been an anti-racist but a fierce support of Trump because there are bigger fish to fry than run-of-the mill racism.

Racism is as American as apple pie.

Yes, I did ask that question because it’s time we black people avoid getting ourselves into situations where we must interface with racist whites as much as possible. It rarely ends well for us. It’s like if you were to attend a KKK party and get beaten up. Well, anybody would ask you…what were you doing there?

Everybody knows how racist rural Georgia can be so why even expose yourself like that. Whenever my husband and I are travelling through rural areas we know to cross our T’s and dot our I’s by making sure our car is all lined up with the right insurance, registration, our driver’s licenses, no broken tail-lights etc.

Its not written on their faces that" I’m racist so avoid me" it’s actions that tell you someone is. By the time you realize that, you are dead.

Yet you support someone who has 100% vote from KKK who openly said he is their leader, yet you support someone who believes America should be white( by reducing immigrants populations- Stephen Miller)

All this could have been prevented if the guy just showed his ID.

David Duke is the top KKK boss, not Trump. Like I said, I have bigger fish to fry…and Trump is the only guy who’s equipped to handle these upcoming challenges. However as we saw yesterday, Malcolm X tells us that white liberals and conservatives are birds of a feather when it comes to racial bigotry.

Have you read the stephen miller thing I put up there first

The Guardian is a leftist rag so they tend to over dramatize issues. Controlled immigration is something I am in favor of…

Now you answer me. When did Trump claim to be head of KKK?

He said he is a nationalist incase you doing know nationalists and kkk are just same only change of name…unataka clip