XIAOMI IS SHIT

Redmi note pro 6 ina drain battery like shit. Phone is one year old.
70 percent ina drain within 30 minutes. Problem imeanza abruptly tu.

How do i solve hi issue?

Enda change battery.

Backup the phone alafu you factory reset.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:cool: napenda sana.

But don’t blame them too much. They are using shitty microchips sijui mediatek from Taiwan. Chinese products. Or maybe ni snap dragon, I dunno.

Cc @Sambamba come offer some counter propaganda to this message here. Why are Chinese products shitty?

Also @Sambamba has Huawei built an O.S ?

And I am not talking about copy pasting a version of Android.

Hio 19k si ungenunua ka Samsung roho safi?

Wapi?

@Nyamgondho kuja

Ishafanyika. Wacha ningoje advise from xiaomi enthusiasits

:smiley: he is preparing a very detailed and technical analysis… yet he recently bought a Samsung tablet and not a Chinese product.

Peaching water, drinking wine.

Redmi have ‘super fast’ changing system. That automatically gives their battery a short life.

I have been using Xiaomi since… Here are some battery hacks that might come in handy.

Dont drain the batter let it charge after hitting 15%.
Dont fully charge the battery while phone is on
Dont use the phone whilst charging
Kill background processes while charging
Switch off the phone if you need to completely charge the phone.

Now I understand why my xiaomi mulika mwizi (Redmi 8) keeps restarting even after hard reset the prob don’t go away

Very wrong. I use a 5000mah , fully charges in 33 minutes, drains in 52hrs 22 minutes[ATTACH=full]367749[/ATTACH]

That doesn’t happen to other brands that also have quick charge technology.

Hio ni shida kidogo sana na it’s not unique to Xiaomi only. Inaweza kuipata simu model yoyote from any brand, so wacha kuharibia Naomi jina. Ni kama kusema Toyota Raum ni mbaya because imepata pancha!

Unaweza kusolve kwa njia ya elimination of the possible causes. You can start with factory resetting the phone, halafu consulting mafundi ikiwa factory reset haikusaidia, ili kuconfirm kama shida ni betri.

Kumbe! Inaonekana you bought one of the best budget phones, na umeitumia for some years now!

Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro - User opinions and reviews

Uongo. I have using mine for 2 years now and no issues so far. Kuna kitu ulifanyia simu yako.[ATTACH=full]367763[/ATTACH]

Wachia wenyeji analysis yao. So does Samsung and Oppo but have you heard their batteries depreciating

Maybe aliupdate the firmware na haikuwa stable, thus affecting the way the system handles battery management.