WTF's This...? Seems Like The Struggle's Real...!

[ATTACH=full]390715[/ATTACH]

[=AZWshF-533hsF6f0nJxBnHGoAmqTmkR1WD9sShGv-rlRDmxWtk-ftT8R1ZCGavu4arYZc6dVtWzIPVSzG78pk2oYlVFc3diFwUYqhQA3Sa6fGNqN0XoSgBvtoc4Y2qV1PkNvZH4HfqKJpjjyTkiaPBpi4YEJwvblnW5Slaq34jDXDwRK6nK3BR_T453X2qD1M5OkfjfH7VMl8RuH-GaPyzm-&tn=-UC%2CP-y-R’]Building modern designs in kenya]('https://www.facebook.com/groups/472120843504281/?hoisted_section_header_type=recently_seen&multi_permalinks=840797146636647&__cft__[0) ·
Join

[=AZWshF-533hsF6f0nJxBnHGoAmqTmkR1WD9sShGv-rlRDmxWtk-ftT8R1ZCGavu4arYZc6dVtWzIPVSzG78pk2oYlVFc3diFwUYqhQA3Sa6fGNqN0XoSgBvtoc4Y2qV1PkNvZH4HfqKJpjjyTkiaPBpi4YEJwvblnW5Slaq34jDXDwRK6nK3BR_T453X2qD1M5OkfjfH7VMl8RuH-GaPyzm-&tn=%2CP-y-R’]Allan Aaron Rothrock]('https://www.facebook.com/groups/472120843504281/user/100005084419402/?__cft__[0)
It has been a journey…

Maybe the person who will use it is so fat they always end up breaking normal beds. But it looks too small for sleeping in. Unless you are very short.

thats a morgue

A shower?

Hii ni lazima ni danguro

Do you think @panyaste understand your narration?

Na kama customer ndio anataka hivyo?

pesa ya majini lazima utumie vile wangwana wanataka

Its big-ish,assuming the 5 tiles on right are a standard 12 inches sq each. Huyu inaka anagurumisha kitu ile mbaiya hataki kuskika
[ATTACH=full]390805[/ATTACH]

But the dude’s setting himself for pneumonia in cold Nairobi…nkt.

Good idead. When my son moves into his house upon circumcision. I will build him a 8x6 room with a concrete bed and small unopenable window high up on the wall without a ceiling just to make him uncomfortable and out my compound as soon as possible.

I thought it was a mausoleum or something of the sort. But if it’s a bed, I would suggest replacing those tiles with a wooden slab. These can lead to chronic pneumonia especially during cold weather

This will destroy the mattress from below. A bed requires breathing space underneath

In campo we had such of course smaller in size pale Kilimambogo hostel @KU. We never got pneumonia.

Same case to Egerton University, Tatton hostels room A

Hii inaeza outlive @mtingiza kitanda. Best for your back. Worst for your Pinterest room rearrangement ideas.

Ive seen this done in coast