Wow! Do black men hate black women this much?

Ni kubaya. Chinese hate blacks. Whites hate blacks. Even black men hate black women. Maybe it’s not such a bad idea to depopulate black people. What else can be done for a race that even hates themselves and what reflects their image back to them? Just genocide half the black population then they will be less people to hate. Everyone hates blackness. Even black men want kids that look white. It’s a hard knock life being black.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ctFFZ_rpv3I

But I love you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxXfmDS5n0Y

Recently you were advocating for black women to look for white men because black men are crap. On that day we established that you could be many things, but intelligent is not one of them. Try to maintain a consistent narrative, it masks many shortcomings.

You can refresh your memory here.

Do you know any women here who have married white guys?

Don’t blame black men for hating their kind,
When whites colonized africa they taught black people to hate themselves and love the white oppressors,they associated good with whiteness and evil with blackness,they brought you a white God(jesus) who you certainly worship and told you satan was black which is your colour.
So it’s all about mental enslavement.
Pia wewe you are mentally enslaved because you are too ignorant to know the truth first before you come here to rant.
Úkwigwa?

when all is said and done, black women are at the bottom pile when it comes to dating matters and I’m sure the black man is in top two.

How does these shît relate to fûcking africans in Kenya???

:confused:

@TrumanCapote :eek:

Which white Jesus? Jesus is a Spirit so whatever body He took is of no consequence ni mwili tuu and as I have said here its my personal experience with God that makes me worship Him sio kuletewa na mzungu. As for Satan the picture I see show him as red in color with a tale and a pitch fork, so huyo wako black simjui attach photo nimuone. Don’t condescend me na pia wewe ukipata mzungu mwanamke utaanza kumuabudu like most black men do.

Who are you to establish anything about me? Wewe uko na PhD ngapi? It’s like a watchman telling you that he has established huna pesa. I will not even click your link bcz your IQ is too low to get even minor things. I am very consistent. Let me explain to you like nursery school kid you are and note that the next time you insult me I will just block you. You can not gauge my intelligence who are you? LOL ati we have Sijui nini who are you a panel of professors? Don’t make me laugh. I have said consistently that I have observed several black women who have had it rough with black men find true and lasting happiness with white men. So if your small brain wants to read that to mean white men are better than black men then so be it. You said it. For me I just stated my observations. That’s very different than going on Tiktok to insult black women when you yourself are black. Your mother your father is black. Has it gotten through your thick skull. Insult me again uone.

Black women are hated by everyone.

I hope your momma is white. That’s funny coz the most superior beings in the world hierarchy white rich men marry them in droves. Nyinyi peasants ndio munawachukia bcz you want sugar mammy whites. Lakini the real alpha men wako na black women.

No I don’t. Told you to come for bbc, you said you do bw cocks

I don’t do any cocks. I heard it’s the secret to living to be 115 years old. Wanaume wako na maroho ya kukufa mapema.

I meant that blacks are the black sheep of the human race. Pardon the pun.

Go ahead and make my day! I don’t do nursery level matusi and especially not with someone who has exhibited signs of having arrested adolescence. If you had a functional brain and average IQ you would know that threatening strangers online is only going to get you worked up, kill a few brain cells (which you desperately need to conserve) and then block them :D. And about having a Ph.D. nitakuwachia tu juu I am not here to brag.

Try to keep a consistent narrative. It masks low IQ.

Goodbye Professor Sikujua.

:eek::confused:

There’s no one like jesus,kwani before missionaries hatukuwa tunaabudu mungu?
I pray to God only and i believe he is black.
I don’t know where wazungus came from,they are aliens to me and i hate them to the core.
Like i said First know your history as a black person before you talk,ancient Egyptians and Israelites were all black before those aliens whitewashed everything and stole everything from you.
I guess even your first name is a caucasian name and your last is your african name. This is what they did to black people.
Think and stop behaving like a hypnotized zombie!