Women's menses, sex, spells, uncleanness

So my favorite evangelist who I post here alot was saying that he one time had sex with his wife while she was on her period. God was disgusted with him and from there he learnt that it’s an abomination for a husband to have sex with his wife during her period. So I went to youtube to look up the topic and found very interesting things related to menses. Especially in the occult.Also interesting Jewish laws for couples conduct during menses. Personally I strictly follow laws in the Torah on unclean things you should not eat. Kosher. I also believe menses are time to detox of toxins in the body, negative energy and emotions, to forgive and seek forgiveness, for reflection and introspection. I limit my activities and avoid socializing. It’s a kind of hibernation. As the cycle of a woman follows the four seasons and menses are winter. During winter animals hibernate.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpmoD-u08EA

Jewish code of conduct for couples during periods

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B7GCXSqrd0w

Why is a woman unclean during her period

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uyo9NxUnWGk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJlO4Ge5yVk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vh3S88ksnJ8

Moses wrote in Leviticus the other day in chapter 15:9 that a woman with flowing menses is unclean and anyone who engages with her is also unclean…but man has proved that the flesh is too weak to desist; i second you here on hibernating until one becomes clean again

So if menses are unclean… what about the bearers of menses ? Are they clean people? Just asking for my little dog

@TrumanCapote please explain to me this… its bothering me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=/9LtF34MrsfI

This is an interesting topic to believers. However, non-believers will treat it with utmost contempt.

Most modern women to tell the truth are filthy beings. From their behaviour to what they eject. They think they are THE gift to men. You cant take them serious

Let God remove all women from planet earth for 3 months and yall savages will kill each other off the face of the earth. You will lose your reason for living. Men live for women. Without women they’re nothing.

Of course women are God’s gift to men. Are you having any doubts about that? Do you know how much it pays for a surrogate to carry a pregnancy for you? 10k dollars so if your wife has 3 kids for you, it’s 3 million Bob she’s given your lineage free of charge. Can you give me a monetary estimate that men do exclusively for women.

If a woman is filthy, how much filthier are you sitting in amniotic fluid for 9 months? You came out of a fucking period you idiot if your dad didn’t do what he did you would have been a period and we would never have to deal with your retarded ass over here.

Nothing wrong with the man having what he has. Abraham had 300 men guarding him. Job had more than anyone else during his time. King Solomon had more than all kings in history. Why should a devil worshiper, a whore monger, a casino and brothel owner be rolling in dough and then the man who works for God be a pauper? He didn’t put a gun to anyone’s head. I love his southern drawl and his facial expression. I should listen to his sermons more.

I’m so glad that Jesus was not betrayed by a woman for 30 cents. Hatungepumua hii dunia.

:D:D:D you believe in that story mzito?

:D:D:D you touched a raw nerve!! Could you have forgotten to mention that ndio maana Adam aliwekwa chini na that dirty woman called Eve? Please let me know if I mentioned by mistake

Abba , I left the white man religion Kitambo , I prefer the old ways of my ancestors and so far I’m not complaining. :smiley:

You sound angry… could he have said the truth? Regardless do you know someone in the Bible was told to park his belongings, paraphernalia and wife? In short a woman is placed in same category as a man’s paraphernalia… im just a messenger so don’t blast me.

Good…I always knew you to be that way just like me, unlike @Purple who sees herself to be holier that the white people who brought that religion to her on a boat so as to steal her ancestor’s land… and she still doesn’t get it…

At one point 2 weeks ago she asked me something strange that has given me PTSD till today …" You keep calling me white wanna be, what if I tell you I’m white by race?" … I was so shocked that day mpaka I didn’t sleep that night… how… how … surely?

Haiya !
Maybe she has a mzungu ancestor like Peter Kenneth.

Nop nimekataa