Women hate condoms

Nilitomba huyu dem like two weeks ago …manze in between hot doggystyle shots ,CD ikatoka nikasema kufa dereva kufa makanga nikaendelea na Raw sex for another four shots.
So she told me her monthly period comes end of every month .Sasa leo she called me like 6times sikushika .To make matters worse she sent me these messages " I need you urgently " " You busy,okie,utaniongelesha ukiwa free" “shika simu”

Nikasema kashepata mimba huyu…I got some courage to reply kumbe ilikuwa ananishow amemaliza kunyesha she wants another RAW session very urgently…nowadays it’s me as a man who insists om using CD manze…women hate using condoms …sitaki stress navaa CD as always [ATTACH=full]306499[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]306501[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]306500[/ATTACH]

Of course, they hate condoms, they make alot of mens erections weaker, they decrease sensitivity and women are the most sensitive especially sexually speaking and condoms are enemies of progress for any women that wants to trap a man as sex is really all women have to use to bargain and when you can overlook this then you realize they aint shit :smiley: :smiley: Just make sure you never tell them what you do bro, if your gonna dry fry, and never allow yourself to get pussywhipped, if you find you are, turn and run the other way for that is what all feminists want men to be like. We are easier to control that way…

I agree, women hate condoms and they make them dry AF. Funny enough I was in a similar situation, got a pregnancy scare last weekend from some chic I was screwing and she wanted to come over to ‘talk about it’. So it turned out she was ‘just kidding’, and as you would expect we screwed again but this time with a condom (for the first time) and I noticed she was dry as fuck. Later that night, one thing led to another and I slid in raw and this time round she was dripping wet just after few thrusts. I just filled in the blanks.

Beb…:D:D:D:D:D mnatoanga wapi hawa watu husema beb

So true…I also noticed that

18-22 yr olds …I only chew them young and tender

I will say this, use durex feather and the durex lube (orange coloured one that gives warm tingling sensation)

Cheza smart buda! Unaweza fanywa ukakuwa relaxed and comfortable with the dry fry alafu a few months later ndio akurushie ball.

CD ikipasuka the feeling changes so much, n u realize how sweet, soft, slippery n slimy a warm p.ussy can get.

Alafu unasema kufa dereva kufa makanga. Then PNC hits you like a truck full of cement.

ukimwi unawakatia :smiley:

Next text…‘babe kukumiss tu sana and kamepoop poop na pampers ziliisha jana’

This time,your fears are coming true.Anakujia hio mimba uliogopa.

Either tuimbe LUWERE ama CHILD SUPPORT. DEAD OR NOT ALIVE.

chunga ukimwi shoga hii, usianze kulilia hapa paybill ya mazishi

naona mtu akipeana mimba hapa

Let BETA idiots ignore condom use during sex and die off.

Us Ndume Survivors will take care of all the pussieys after you’re all gone… :D:D:D

Our lady of mercy, 1st year