women are fickle

The thought of dating a woman now disgusts me. Physically I still find them very attractive lakini I’m starting to discover the idea of LOVE is a steaming pile of donkey dung. Women don’t take love seriously – they never have and never will.

Hypergamy also dictates that the moment you slip up, she’s gone. Well, unless her SMV is so low that she can’t find a better option. One of my uncles lost his job and his wife left him. They’d been married for more than 20 years. The woman remarried. The man is now sick and alone.

If she’s gonna leave me when I fumble in my role as a provider, then that means I also should be able to leave her when she stops being a sexual being, that is, when she loses her looks.

Anyway back when I was a penniless college student I recall girls rejecting and blocking me. I cross paths with some of them and time hasn’t been kind. Most of them have lost their looks and are unemployed or working shitty low-paying jobs. Their eyes light up and they start acting like puppy dogs lakini now that I am redpill aware I can assess the situation and see the reality for what it is.

Never getting into the plantation. These women can go date themselves. I’d rather masturbate than give them attention. And even if I do fuck them, commitment yangu hawapati.

You will join the long list of homosexuals like @kanguthu @Thirimaii @cheekbusta and @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!!

You sound so bitter. You need Therapy, Bro.

Morning homosexual , incase you need a rope to commit suicide am here to donate it ,utatuma paybill nisort shopkeeper bro.

Inbox yule jamaa wa mimi humwagiwa ndani akuingishe chama

Skia msenge

Okay, fellow homosexual

I just realized im a misogynist. Bitches aint shit