woman m-pesa shop looted , gang raped by nasa goons ,village feminazis where are you?

naswa feminazis including georgina makende wako wapi wajaribu kuspin hii story

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3DCJqlyiDw

Animals. And their leaders are busy spinning excessive force.

Despicable

I am awaiting the usual spin.

keyboard analysts ETA 3min

democratic rights…i’ve had enough of this shit.
if we’re doing this then let’s get it over with

Terribly sad.

Dont you know, they wouldn’t have done it if police had let them go to JKIA. Wonder what the poor woman had to do with that. Hmmm

BUT THE POLICE STONED VEHICLES!!!
That makes it even my frens.

police were stonning naswa motorcade not ordinary civilians

This is not right,na wakilishwa ole dengu ndo unaskia excessive force…o_O

Thugs and rapists should be arrested and imprisoned period.

It’s not justifiable what they did, the better they weren’t allowed to go to JKIA. For ur info if they were allowed then the airport would have been looted to its knees. Then sooner someone will talk about how police are sleeping on their jobs blah blah blah. Police should now be allowed to use live ammunition for people who break into shops, coz these are not demonstrators but criminals

i’ll rape your wife and you can stone my car…i can fix mine, can you fix yours?

If that is not possible given the fluid situation that is protests should reasonable force be used against such or should they be let to walk away scot free?

Damn

@gm won’t touch this. Unless to say they were freedom fighters in need of relief after being stressed by the thug police.

Blame it on the police

Stories like this never make the headlines. The real damage is inflicted upon innocent wananchi, not on protesters or police who know exactly what they are getting themselves into. Yet the only defender the citizen has is too preoccupied with selling us the story they were paid to sell us! Where is the outrage??? Where is the compassion??? Whom was this lady harming by carrying on her simple business??? If none, why aren’t the police pursuing the rapists like possessed rogue cops?

This lady should be the poster image of so-called “protests”. I’d like to see someone articulate that vaunted defense of rape and hooliganism called “constitutional right”.

You didn’t even bother applying some thought; you just went straight for stupid. And here I thought one-brain cell organisms were legends!