Why white people are more intelligent than blacks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwR5pf0VhFw

Are you white, brown, yellow and/or black?

i am surprised the so-called intelligent people cannot tell they are a pale shade of pink

I can’t say they are smarter than any other race(might be even the dumbest considering the average American red neck intelligence) but truth be said these pink mofo’s are very good strategists. Am watching Generation Kill which they say is a very accurate representation of the invasion of Iraq and damn are these cunts organised. Rules from superior commanders are obeyed even when the said commanders are just outright morons. They love order which I admire a lot.

You can be as intelligent as you want but Melanin is the truth. Black don’t crack as Africans Americans love to say

Order is a very good thing anywhere in the world.

Its their cultural attitudes make them that way. otherwise, they wont beat a chinese of a north korean in a science test or a computation test.

You do know that all significant early contributors pink shaded Americans to the progress of USA were either of British descent or German? The pure ones are pure crap.

what pure ones? Is there something you skipped here?

Current generation since the genetic makeups from their ancestors is very minute of any

Pure Americans? Which ones are those?

They go around the world destroying other societies social order though wars, corrupt networks, useless rewards to coerce leaders and through foreign aid

I thought by organised you meant they have superior strategic and tactical skills kumbe you meant they follow orders bila maswali, even moronic ones! How now?

the american whites still have a bulk of german and british ancestry. they also share the same cultural attitudes. and they wouldn’t mix with other races until recently.
what pure americans? if you are talking about indigenous americans, these are very few because they were killed off and they are more like asians.

Just imagine how many African countries have gone into civil wars purely on the fact of the gross indiscipline of their armed forces.

They do not share anything with Britons unless you have no idea about Britons and their culture. Britons are frugal, bureaucratic, have a class system and cultured since time in memorial. Americans are vulgar, loud and abnoxious. They have been mixing with jews, Spaniards etc only the Blacks would they not mix with officially but unofficially they would. Unadhani complexion ya Megan Good and Shemar Moore ilikuwa indigenous to Africans?

You should also note that the whites have a very high tendency of ass kissing compared to africans. Their societies are very heirarchichal, mkaing them prone to dictatorships and monarchichal regimes until very recently. Africans have thrived better in the governments of the collective with the disadvantage of very slow development. when everything is communal, there is little competition and very little deviation from the tradition. Imagine you building notre dame de paris in kenya in the 12th century AD? it would be seen as deviant, rebellious , vain, and aimed at achieving nothing. but the hierarchical western society encourages the building of the grandest and the most impossible.

munakuwanga wajinga tuuu mtu akiongea ujinga yake dont give him publicity listen or ignore . muna catch feelings ya nini , jinga kabisa

they share the same individualistic cultures, language, religion, monogamy etc. whatever you are mentioning there is small variations similar to what would exists between a german and a briton, kenyan and ugandan, kenyan and tanzanian etc. Otherwise African cultural attitudes have very similar general characteristics.

Naungana na Trump kama alivyosema,Waafrica Wengi wanawaza Ujinga ujinga tu.
1.Ngono aka Sex
2.Wizi aka Ufisadi
3.Uvivu
4.Spending Money aka Kula Bata
5.Majungu aka Usengenyaji
6.Uchawi aka Ulozi.