Why Uhuru was Kenya's BEST president ever - data doesn't lie

The Uhuru era was Kenya’s golden era with highest ever economic growth. Here is the World Bank data. Uhuru alifanya kazi buana.

This fool found the countries debt for 50 yrs at 1.8trillion in 10yrs he borrowed more than other governments combined .He borrowed 7 trillion .look at the mess we are in.Debt is not repaid by GDP but by revenues .He is the worst president ever

You can either decide to live debt free…

Or borrow to improve your life…The choice is yours.

1685640129543.png

wewe ni sycophant after uhurus reckless borrowing out of every 100 govt collects 80 is used to pay debts. We are currently facing overtaxation to repay debts that were used to build sgr and the rest stolen.Wewe nimbwa sana. We are almost defaulting

@FieldMarshal CouchP tell this fool ohuru is moron

And to cure this you went and voted for Ruto? You, my friend, are a genius.

never voted for jambass

uhuru was a clueless leader borrowed with self interest. All projects undertaken by him benefited his family businesses directly and others to fill his pockets. Power also corrupted him badly and he made short-term allies.

If you’ve to borrow, borrow the biggest loan and live large. Otherwise, don’t borrow. There’s no inbetween. Default if you have to. Poverty is not an option. Better to be borrow and default than to go through life poor.
What’s better, Ruto’s Zenka loans and borrowing from the poor (housing fund)… or the fucking big Chinese Exim loans? Another question. How much has Ruto borrowed so far?

And the boda boda hustlers believe Ruto has not borrowed… yet he wants to triple taxesabsolutely bonkers.

Watu wanadanganywa sana ati repaying debts.
After the five years are over debt will still be there and will have multiplied ten fold.and there will be no development just excuses and tribal politics not mentioning the scandals that will have cropped.and guess what inflation will be at an all time high.by year 5.some items will be a luxury to alot of Kenyans mark this

Uhuru and Raila did put this country in current economic crisis !

Raila didn’t play any part. It was Uhuru and Ruto, his deputy for ten years, and the proud owner of half the cabinet, which he filled with his kale people. You can’t fool us, watu si wajinga buana.

Who is fooling who here !##__$* ???

na the people who stole it are the ones in government now and you voted them in waving your smelly peasant kinyambis in the air singing bottom up

Upuuuus

Hio ni inertia ya kibaki time. Impact ya jubilee tutaiona from this June to 2032.

Ukweli unauma ?

Ni atia mudu.