Why Pokots are strong like the reigning royal house of the United Kingdom

In our tradition, every significant ceremony would see the pouring of blood.
An animal will be sacrificed. The blood is deliberately poured hot on the ground in front of all attendees. The magic is in seeing blood pouring.

Small ceremonies call for small animals sacrifice.
Critical ceremonies call for bigger animals sacrifice.
Breakthrough ceremonies call for human sacrifice. The highest level of sacrifice.

This ritual comes from the observation that there is no birth without blood. Human psyche is deeply transformed at the sight of blood.

Until today, those who know, continue to perform blood sacrifice.
Even in the colonial religion, god asked for animal or even killed his son as a necessary ceremony.

Could you accomplish anything without pouring blood?

No.

To domesticate people in many countries, laws have forbidden animal sacrifices.
And political religion like Christianity said the sacrifice of Jesus was the last blood sacrifice.

From that moment, men never see blood anymore. Men become weaker and weaker. While women become stronger and stronger comparatively because they see blood monthly.

The abolition of blood sacrifice has ended men era. Only people from special families are still going through blood sacrifice and they are the ones in control of the world.

Very stupid reasoning

In his head, mtu wa kichinjio ni mwanaume kuliko wanaume wengine wote…

Daktari wa meno na lab technician wa chemist ni mwanaume kuliko jamaa ya mjengo

Are you a prokoti?

You want us to follow your blood drinking cult?

I can attest.

No it’s not.

Just because you have forgotten your ways doesn’t mean that those who remember theirs are stupid.

there is a reasonm im asking you if you are a pokoti…kindly confirm

wewe umetahiriwa?

Am not a kalenjin

Hehehehehe! Guka just go straight to your insult as usual. But let me tell you in advance I come from the clan known for wanderers, adventurers and witchcraft.

And that my friend is why the pokot have only “invented” cattle rustling while we are in the 21st century when people are aiming for mars.

@sani una bahati sana. ningekutusi on behalf of your relatives . Ile kitu walinifanyia nikitoka Folkland baada ya kukunywa busaa sitawahi sahau… these guys are very stupid, primitive, unreasonable and very uncouth. hekaya yangu ilingolewa na admin last year but isorait

Admin ni ng’ombe.
Tupatie summary.

Early 90’s I had gone to folkland kukunywa my favorite drink… I met few pokotis on my way home.Walinatinda viboko till I sobered up.

They were on mission to steal cows za wabukusu and they bumped on me on their way . The would ask me to show them which bomas have traditional cows . Then I was the one to go in and get the cows despite some places having verocious dogs . Some of those dogs were friendly … majority would chase me back to them… then wangenichapa viboko tena wakisema nirudi niwalete ngombe… it was a tough night.

After the ordeal, they wanted to shoot me dead until one of them told the supposedly shooter that " wachana na hii mlevi …usiipige risasi."

I hate pokotis hadi leo… very very unreasonable and uncouth people and I suspect @sani is one of them. But its ok

Damn !
:confused:

nie ndire gukagwo shenji,kwogwo wimuithaga?ukiri wa kiero gitune

@Freyja nataka kukutomba

I actually didn’t know so much about my bloodline until kìdù 2018 thanks to @Meria Mata. That’s a hekaya for another day huko senyate.

iweke hapa