Why Is It That When Men Cheat, They Are Happy With It

why is it that when men cheat they are happy with it…but if they are cheated on…they will be extremely furious??
Someone just divorced his wife after learning she has been cheating on him while the same will not happen if it was the husband who was caught cheating.

I made a payback to my guy. Got a combi with 4 men, so heart rendering haki

Wanaume hutapika ndani ya kuma na wanachomoa hiyo kitu yao wanaenda. Wewe ukitapikiwa na mtu mwengine na aende utafikiriaje kupea mtu hiyo matapishi akule?

Because we are not the same, a wife will bring an illegimated kid into the house while a man can’t. A man can have another family as long as he can afford to provide but a woman can’t. Understood!

Signifies conquest and subjugation.

By cheating the husband can infect the wife with deadly disease, which is worse than the wife bringing illegitimate child

Andika handle yako kwa mapaja na uweke picha hapa ndiyo tujue wewe ni female.

Women cheat, Men cheat, but BLACK MEN DO NOT CHEAT.

@Bingwa Scrotum unasumbua

It is because when a man cheats he does it out of the urge to burst a nut…while on the other hand a woman will only cheat out of love
For example @Agwambo will burst his nut on @TrumanCapote and @T.Vercetti asses on weekends but at the end of the day he will go back home to his wife and continues to perform his duty in his family…

Link?

Hello bitches

@Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD i know your handwriting ,

Subbies don’t care about disease

Hio nayo no upoko

Do goats have diseases?I thought today saw a walelu looking at she goat suggestively,I was disgusted by your beastiality tendencies ,good thing am safe back home

Look at this one, you didn’t break his heart, you just proved you are a hoe. You was just looking for an excuse to be a hoe.

Felt so nice though, getting ravished by muscular men

Women understand this, to us men an illegitimate child is as bad as a deadly disease. You guys lie thinking it’s no big deal coz it’s your bastard either way but not to a normal man.