Why Is God, Satan And Angels Only Males?

Do they have female companions in heaven or hell.

Angels that came to earth before the great flood were sexually starved after travelling many light-years to earth. They slept with earth women and bore giants.

Shaito huosha rungu yake wapi mapastors wa Kijiji?

Cancel culture wafikie bibilia jameni hizi maswali ziishe

Unatuliiza kwani ulituona na sheto

Wanacatch feeling mbaya saidi

Si usome bibilia tu pole pole Na utaratibu with all interest and save us this shitload of nonsensical questions.

Angels do not marry, and neither are they given in marriage. The sons of God may be what you are referr

Many believe Satan is a function. Kwa maoni yako, would a function be male or female?

But can have sex?
Well,Joseph thinks otherwise of Mary the last time she fell pregnant:D:D

The bible was written by chauvinistic bronze age goat herders who counted women as part of their flock

Sex might be very important to you but remember it is for animals and mere mortals… Hao umetaja ni ligi soo… Beyond ur comprehension

Mtoi thinks lollipop ndio mwisho wa dunia

Are you sure? Coz the Bible mentions angels were having sex with daughters of men.

Ebu mpatie mkia yako uone kama atakataa. Your answer will be answered.