Why I love Kagame.. Haters jitoe

This citizen video sums it up why the only African leader I value and recognize personally is Kagame. The rest I don’t give a damn about them. If we had a Kagame in Kenya with all our bright minds and resources we will be first world in few years time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOm4-w3qvxI

Wakenya tuna ujuaji wa kifala sana, if gava tries this huku guys will come up with all sorts of conspiracies. It boils down to us as a society

that is the problem with Kenyans we think we are better than other people

[B]
Hii tender kenya . Why is this in bold? Again. Okay. Wait. I’m turning bold off and on but it’s still on. Worriz this!!!
Anyway maybe I’m important.

As I was saying. Kenya hatuwezi saidia not with this crop of leaders and this generation of idiotic voters. We will pay for our ignorance. [/B]

Met this minister of health and the previous minister in this office. excellent chaps.

Come to think of it. Idiotic voters ndio shida tuko nayo

What about the people working in government who were not voted in. the ones who have worked in ministries for 30 years and they have never done anything important

Na Sisi ni mlevi tu ndio dereva

Until you lose it all is when you get the discipline and tenacity to do things right.

To get a leader like him you’d have to vote for him first, and therein ends the dream

shida ni the society we live in, juzi ngong rd was made by the Japanese, with clearly marked zone for pedestrians, bicycles etc, but what did society did? convert pedestrians walk way into stalls and stage ya bodaboda.
we elect shaddy fellows then wonder why since 2013 no directly public benefiting laws has been passed, kazi tu ni security laws, na more taxes,

Its because the govt is not enforcing the laws. If the hawkers and car drivers who invade pedestrian walkways and cycling lanes were to be hugely fined or even sent to prison, people will start shaping up

buy main issue ni why in the first place does it need enforcement? clearly it’s marked, why not just obey? “usikojoe hapa” then you see grown up folks unzipping waiting for kanjo to chase them away, why do you need kanjo to tell you do not litter? why not normalize having a clean environment without a gun on your head. granted we can’t have 100% compliance but when we have 99% defiance, the problem is the society, something don’t need enforcement, they just need common sense. we shouldn’t keep blaming kanjo or ntsa or whatever body.

they are people who will never follow the law and enforcement of this laws is what will make them change their behavior and attitudes

Rwanda is a dictatorship regime

just imagine that rwanda has turned into such a beautiful country in less than 30 years. they are arleady the syngapore of africa. kenya needs to face a serious problem that will change people’s approach to life,and from there they will understand the true meaning of leadership instead of electing leaders tribally.but i guess that until the older generation dies,kenya can never know the importance of living in a tribalism-free country. the uneducated old people are mostly the one who view kenya in tribalcentric ways.

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Correction, it is a benevolent dictatorship unlike our Monarchy rule in Kenya

hiyo ni sawa, but if we had 80% compliance, then enforcement is needed for the remaining 20%. sahi we have 95% defiance, you can’t enforce anything in such a society, a simple example is the michuki rules, how many folks tie their seat belts?,or how many matatu have them?. bottom line is we’re a non compliance society, juzi bars were closed but what did kenyans do? even middle-class ?

haiya! kumbe kenya ni monarchy!? I neva knew. thanks for enlightening me.

The section of Kigali which had been transformed is very small compared to Nairobi. It’s like the size of Nairobi CBD. The other is a ghetto with one roomed shacks. They are quite an eyesore.