Why Florida Beaches Opened Today...Not A Surprise!

[MEDIA=facebook]10163480856280693[/MEDIA]

Ati temperature is 95 ° wapi uko.

F

Haha troll. But Orlando gotta be one of the most humid places I’ve been. Unaenda nje and in less than two minutes you are drenched in sweat. It’s no wonder people only hit Florida nicely later. Yaani you can’t go anywhere without air-conditioning. In the car. In the house… Everywhere.
And then all those ponds. You find a ka nice community lakini pond hapo nyuma imejaa ma alligators.

[ATTACH=full]298991[/ATTACH]

Trump made the remark after Bill Bryan, who leads the Department of Homeland Security’s science and technology division, gave a presentation on research his team has conducted that shows that the virus doesn’t live as long in warmer and more humid temperatures. Bryan said, “The virus dies quickest in sunlight,” leaving Trump to wonder whether you could bring the light “inside the body.”
“So supposing we hit the body with a tremendous — whether it’s ultraviolet or just a very powerful light — and I think you said that hasn’t been checked because of the testing,” Trump said, speaking to Bryan during the briefing. “And then I said, supposing you brought the light inside the body, which you can do either through the skin or some other way, and I think you said you’re going to test that, too.”
He added: “I see the disinfectant that knocks it out in a minute, one minute. And is there a way we can do something like that by injection inside or almost a cleaning? As you see, it gets in the lungs, it does a tremendous number on the lungs, so it would be interesting to check that.”

The makers of Lysol and Dettol have urged people not to inject disinfectants to treat coronavirus. The warning from the manufacturer came just hours Trump made his comments during his daily White House coronavirus briefing, Trump is now facing fierce backlash after suggesting it would be ‘interesting to check’ whether a disinfectant injection could help combat coronavirus. He said researchers should try to apply their findings to coronavirus patients by inserting light or disinfectant into their bodies

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s261x260/94473293_10222494353885944_7289502955303075840_n.jpg?_nc_cat=109&_nc_sid=dbeb18&_nc_ohc=EzmHQpdnEFAAX-AaJli&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&_nc_tp=7&oh=621d72ca373b9510282325eb66852514&oe=5EC857E3

[ATTACH=full]298992[/ATTACH]