Why Do You Live?

I will just leave this here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BXyfCGDnuWs

ain’t watchin that sheat, u live bcause u are alive fulusutopu, when u ain’t u wont live…

The purpose of life according to me is enjoyment. If you can get your dream life by 35 or 40, and enjoy life for the second half, you will die with very few regrets. That’s just my opinion which could differ from yours.

You are a hedonist, generally lacking in morality as you consider it counterintuitive to your goal.

I live because I had no consent to be produced, I lack the constitution for suicide

I believe in having more life to your years, instead of living an average life stuck in a cubicle at a corporate for 30 years.

A guy like Dan Bilzerian in his 40s has lived a more fulfilling life than that 90 year old mzee who has never left his county in Nyandarua/Kericho/Siaya. If Dan can live to the same age and both die at 90, Dan will have lived like 5 lifetimes compared to that mzee. Before you start judging, I’m not endorsing unethical means of achieving that dream life. I used him as an example.

If you achieve your dream life by 35 or 40, you can extend your life by many decades qualitatively.

The idea of traveling and sampling the finer things in life is intoxicating, especially if one has an introverted conscience.

There are many things you can do apart from travelling. The point is achieving YOUR dream life depending on how you define it. Your dream life could be farming or hunting etc. I used travelling only as an example.

There is very little you can do regarding how long you will live quantitatively (# of years). You can only extend your life qualitatively. Achieve success early in life (first half) so that as your agemates are toiling in offices and businesses for 2-3 decades, you are in Eastern Europe screwing blue-eyed blondes and doing rich people sht.

How do you know whether you like skiing if you have never tried it?? I believe most people have many hobbies only that they have never had the resources to experience and try them out.

Money accords it’s owner multiple choices in life, being broke on the other hand limits you.

Research shows that rich people live longer both quantitatively and definitely qualitatively. The quantitative edge (# of years) is not as huge as the qualitative edge but it is still big.

Quantitatively:- Life expectancy in Singapore is 83 years. Life expectancy in South Sudan is 57 years. A whole 26 years difference, most attributed to wealth.

Qualitatively:- S.Sudan electricity coverage 1%. Singapore 99.99%. Efficient transport in Singapore, dirt roads in S.Sudan. Misery and suffering in S.Sudan compared to significantly less suffering and misery in Singapore (it is there obviously but negligible).

If you combine those two aspects, a Singaporean probably lives a century longer than a South Sudanese.

Hapo sawa brownskin, the point of life is actually to have fun and enjoy it while the purpose of money is not having to tolerate assholes, morons & inept dipshits. Pewa pilsner mbili bonobo