why do we have children?

U

Wewe chokosh 150 haiwezi buy pampas ama cerelac ,your genes will perish once you hit the dust

Childfree apana tambua watoto

[ATTACH=full]371527[/ATTACH]

Why were you born you stupid mongrel?

my target is 30 DNA certified kids niko 7 saa hizi both inside and outside marriage.

nikifika 30 ill be ready to go to heaven in peace

@Purple @Freyja

Go forth and multiply …societal expectation to ensure perpetuation of the tribe. In the old days children served a practical function…labour for tilling the land and herding cattle. Boys were prized as they become warriors to fight for and protect the tribe. Today the jury is out.

A fun fact, China now wants it citizens to procreate and reversed Chairman Mao’s one-child policy in 2015
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=inbx4Io_F1c

Si Bibi yako anat*mbwa na your neighbor Wafula ukienda kupikia watu chai KWFT? Na five out of your so called seven kids umezalishiwa na Wafula!

Good for you (if you can afford the upkeep) !

i try my best deer

Itabidi upunguze Gibleys though … Low sperm count is real.

In short you are asking us why you were born?Uliza hii swali wazazi wako

Am sure unasaidiwa uliza kibor. People who have many kids huwa wako na watoi si wao in their midst.

Each parent decides for himself why he wants to have a child. Most do not ask this question and have children because it is necessary. Everyone has children, and I should have children because I am ordinary. Someone sincerely wants to start a family and continue their kind, so that a noisy company gathers every holiday. Others want to pass on their knowledge to the next generation. However, the birth rate is still falling because young people are striving for a career and pleasure. Many are afraid of responsibility and upbringing. Before the birth of my son, I reread a lot of information about proper upbringing. It’s funny, but experts believe that the good old game would you rathers perfectly develops the imagination.

All living things strive towards gene propagation. Humans being higher animals can transcend evolutionary default settings and choose not to have children. Other living things do not have that luxury. Kukinyesha kidogo (sign of food abundance to come) kuku, doggy, mbuzi, lions, ng’ombe, zebra, frogs etc zinaingia heat automatic.
Most people have children because gene-propagation is the evolutionary default setting.