Why can't cbk secretly print money ?

Since we got financial problem why can’t cbk print 1 trillion khs then use the cash to purchase bullet trains in China … This will leave china with the not real money

Rudi Tu tok tik

:D:D Niaje former mwalimu wa PE baki tu ukiuza gas haya maneno hutayawesa.

Why can US print more money to prop up its economy and there is no noticeable consequences while the countries that did it in the past, their currencies became worthless?

Be fair to the shamba boy

We pay international debt and transactions in forex not KES.

Zimbabwe’s Mugabe tried this…they will take years to recover.

Vayolenss :D:D
[ATTACH=full]400599[/ATTACH]

We are subject to the Rothschilds banking System, can’t even scratch our noses without permission from Goldman Sachs

Boss ,The United States can do it because their dollar is the world’s reserve currency.

If Kenya tries this “jUsT pRiNt mOrE mOnEy” idea we’ll end up like Zimbabwe faster than you can say “Hyper-inflation”.

Moi tried that shit and kenya was about to be an island

Not in a bad way but I’m really glad it’s Kikuyus running the Kenyan economy .

It can’t happen

That fuc Ker did Kenya hard one in 1992

This is a brainwave! All our problems solved.

Seconded.
CBK prints the money chini ya maji kabisa…chini chini chini…then sprnx the trillions on kenyas most lucrative export sectors boost tea coffee planting and export processing…and sit and wait for the forex to come in.
The printed forex badala ya kuenda china usa uk…iende kununua GENUINE inputs COMESA.
IE dump the printed cash next door export the produce from the printed loot and cripple grand corruption.
Think about it guys…stop the ready made thoughtless repeated answers.
Do the printing and disbursement tuseme 1st term ya a prezzo 2nd term ni laundering the cash.
If we had a master plan and visionary leaders who care…i believe we could pull it off.
Think about it.

It seems you guys don’t understand how the global monetary system works ,do you now?

i think usa can print money without any inflation since its the global reserve currency

These guys think printing money is 1+1. For starters, GoK doesn’t print it’s own cash like The US government. GoK has outsourced that work to De La Rue which is a British company. So how do you start telling the British to help you print more money? (Of course I get the insinuation that the guys are trying to insinuate but currently we don’t have the capacity to do so.)

Someone need to read a Sonko Malong post by David Ndii, he explained to every dummy the issues around money printing and how inflation is linked.

There is some short term printing allowed by IMF as a loan facility, so that the circulation does not exceed total production.

I think that’s why they suggest that the printing should be very Chini ya maji. You get a river road printer wale wa large format :smiley: and contract them to print:D