Why are we so gey, Kenyans?

[ATTACH=full]364744[/ATTACH]

This has @uwesmake’s handwriting all over it

Hihihi:D:D:D

oya @Agwambo your husband has been cheating on you

You have evidence now ,file for divorce uomoke kama bibi ya bezos

@Agwambo ulikuwa unadinywa mkundu ?

Am stuck at gauging the innocence (or lack of it) of the first comment.

Muhindi aliambia mutiso , Kula juu yangu lala juu yako .

He is innocent, it is just that we have become too much sensitive. I remember one day one of my aunt calling our cat “pussy pussy pussy…” and suddenly everyone in the room became uncomfortable judging by their body language

You can see even here that the word “pu$$y” is censored

Hio ndio cowboy style

KT men some of you need to ‘kujikubali’. This ‘thing’ always creeps out when you least expect it. Serious gaylords are camped here… in my view.
Some in their 70s jameni ouch! I was left wondering how many young men they molested on their sojourns in this life…

In other news what the person prolly meant was that he used to sleep on the decker bed above.

Really amazing …

And real filth coming from some of you in here goes totally unnoticed …

I would welcome a comment from one of your somnolent Admins on this observation … :smiley: :smiley:

It’s too obvious, blank has his own troubles

:DHehehehe…habari ya masiku Brayo?

Niko salama salmin finest, mmemaliza kuomboleza le Duke Dracula de Edinburgh?

[SIZE=1]:DSikuomboleza…na si kwa ubaya. He was 99, that is a good run. 2ndly I don’t have time for older royals. I like the young rebels like Harry and those who do their own thing like Zara, Euginie and Beatrice.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]Toko sarakati za kufurahia total lifting of the lockdown. Brayo do you know each time the Latino gf of my nephew comes over I can’t stop smiling when I remember what you said?:D:D:DShe must truly think I am genuinely happy to have her around. Utanilipa…aki.[/SIZE]

Take a picture if she is of age na utuoshe mecho, always had a thing for Latinos but Kamba’s do it just right back at home.

Wooi I wish I could, she is of age…but you gorra agree that posting anyone’s mbisha on Ktalk is truly horrible…
Just go by my description…she is petite, long hair, v beautiful eyes and well mannered. The boyfriend is over 6ft and has short locks. When they break up, he is usually v down and when I laugh it off hubby ananisomea:mad:. Ati nikuwe sensitive 1st love is usually very tough for guys. Mimi najiuliza what do they know about real love?

She sounds like a slice of cholo heaven, puppy love is hard for some people.

That blind sense of altruistic idealism gets shattered to smitherins and plenty do not recover from this ordeal, I went through the initiation and it took me a reasonably short time to understand that break ups are a matter of switching suppliers.

Closure is over rated in my opinion, developing apathy to emotional bonds is a cruel path yet a necessary one.

It’s not personal, it’s simply pragmatic.