Who raped Fiona ? True story

Back while teaching , there was a boarding section for boys …

The boarding section had few selection , some boys from ukambani roughly 6 of 'em…

I remember the school was young so they had no premises to accommodate the boys , hivyo the school had rented some rooms from the neiba mzee mwaura who was the school neiba n also a farmer with hens n pigs…

I remember i was on duty that week n had to go to the boys hostel (dorm) if we may call it to see if the place was neat , just the usual unmade beds n a used condom wat ?

Since the school paid me peanuts I just ignored the condom which was under the bed tho niliona few feathers…

On my way out I met mzee mwaura stressed … "MWALIMU macharia kija hapa "

“Sasa ona Fiona” he said pointing to the hen

Fiona was a hen he adored coz she always hatched all eggs , but looking at Fiona she could barely make 4 steps before falling , her ass h*le was so big as if … Ooooooh no could it be ? No way …

“Hawa vijana watatoka Huku , oneni wamenitombea kuku , my Fiona now she is about to die, hi shule mtanilipa kuku mwingine, nyie magui macio ma ikamba mathicera guku , translated I curse those boys that did this to my hen , so next watanitombea nguruwe” he lamented,

But from the look of things I suspected mutual the notorious form 4 where I saw the used condoms , he always kept to himself n was the shy type to girls , lazima iwe Ni yeye alitomba hiyo hen …

End

The fukc did i just read…
[ATTACH=full]307376[/ATTACH]

Goddamn.

Hakuna kitu kwa hii dunia ambacho binadamu hajawai fanya

LMFAO

The mere fact that his hen has a female name makes the owner a prime suspect. How can you name your hen Fiona?

Una umama wewe

Hawajatomba mosquito

:smiley: and that to your bucket list

wait… chickens are loud as fuck!!

Oh really? Please indulge the village,how do you know this info?. I used to have a neighbour back in the days and the wife was loud as well during the horizontal tango

I think you meant the chickens are loud as I fuck!!! Vijana tuwache Beastiality

I happen to be the owner of dozens and I can tell you chickens fight for their rights…

Oh,my bad. Nilifikiria ulitomba chicken

Why risk lanye na singo mum venye wengi

UnaInyonga isipige kelele