Where did good musicians go?

Today i am listening to 2011 songs. those days music was of good quality bana siku hizi watu wanaimba kweli? naskia majina ka ma 6969 na Travis scott natapika tuu. Even though i switche to Rock, there are some songs that were of quality

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=VA770wpLX-Q;list=PL_N88zGIs-wSSK_7UJrZX-9PNwr6phOmp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=EPo5wWmKEaI;list=PL_N88zGIs-wSSK_7UJrZX-9PNwr6phOmp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=SR6iYWJxHqs;list=PL_N88zGIs-wSSK_7UJrZX-9PNwr6phOmp

They are on the internet. You can’t listen to all of them even if you tried.

I think they stopped singing. I dont think Pitbull still sings, Eminem, and the likes. what am saying is nowadays Billboard 100 is decorated with trash

niko song number 54
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=p-Z3YrHJ1sU;list=PL_N88zGIs-wSSK_7UJrZX-9PNwr6phOmp

Music didn’t start and stop nowadays. Ama you have a need to be pop and current?

V good taste Kodiaga. As you know Dre is the real McCoy. I also happen to be a massive fan of DJ Pitts. His collabos are out of this world, not to mention his rusty voice. Nampenda sana. Na please do not trash Travis Scott.
I read Snoop juzi saying he does not rate Eminem and that he is not on his top 10 list. Atsiiiiiiiiiii…that’s a dis and a half.

You are getting old bwana . Good music still exists. The likes of Travis Scott are mumble rappers. Do some research kidogo and don’t focus on billboard charts or radio stuffs. Go underground.

huyu kama si Kylie jenner I wouldn’t have known him. wacha nitafute ngoma yake moja nione.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejNJrdlzrrY

You mean you watch the silly Kardashians? mimi namjua because he is a beshte of my crush Wiz Khalifa and I follow Wiz’s blogs.

If you are a hip hop junky, try Domani - TI’s son. Nigga better than the Father.

Nineties music was the best ever…

The last time I listened to hip hop, the ones ruling the airwaves were Ashanti, Ja Rule, R Kelly , Joe, Brandy and Timberland

Monica sikuizi works as a mortuary attendant.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asXau88O5Is

Inaitwa nostalgia. 2011 was a simpler time for many of us. Songs of that period evoke positive feelings. For me it’s songs from the 90s-2000s. Good music is still out there by the way. You just have to sift through the 6ix9ines and ppcocaines of this world.

Good music iko. Enda undeground. Achan na mumble rappers kama akina rich homie na migos.

Wa-Mum told you the other day…the young Emo rappers we have today like little tecca are not after your audience. Kubali umezeeka. :smiley:

Dude oh no…Joe is an R&B singer and so is Rkelly. JT is a pop singer…walahi…

Here is Joe…

LOL i am in my mid 20s…mi kijana bado. Todays rappers just mumble. Even fellow rappers like Snoop keep wondering what they sayin. I used to listen to hip hop enzi za akina Eminem, Jay Z, Lil Wayne n Ice Cube not anymore. Wacha nibaki nikiskiza dancehall zangu mimi.