When Will Kenyans Get TIRED? ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Yes we are tired. Kama ni kufungwa kwa kutetea haki zetu natufungwe. Uhuru’s government is the WORST that Kenya has ever had since 1963. We need TOTAL change na watu walioiba wafungwe.

Ntakupea like. Hata kama hujatupea any meaningful direction but at least expressing your frustration is a good start. Lakini ideas that have a chance to succeed need serious behind the scenes planning. Usidanganywe that Arab Spring was spontaneous.

In am 99% sure… If a civil unrest was to happen… It wouldn’t benefit the common mwananchi…

Case study ni Lybia… There will be people who want to east as well… And they will be given their cut na watulie…

A while back there used to be a king of MAANDAMANO called Raila… But he’s now on the big table eating the good stuff…

What we need is an assassin… Who takes out corrupt people… (once they start burying each other… Offshore accounts will return errthin)

Pesa itarudi kwa treasury before NOVEMBER.

CIA backed manenos

Sawa tumeskia. I hope mko mahali finalising how you will manage the different phases all the way up to post coup management.
Strange but Juzi I wrote this

I become worried when people start advocating to what resembles anarchy

I like this. Once they discover the trend ndo wanatetemeka wajikate tu pekee yao

Upusss… Tuna maintain status quo.

For a deeply divided nation like ours, a civilian coup would be the worst. In fact it will be the end of Kenya as we know it with every tribe/region pushing to form it’s own state/nation

Liberia did,Centrafrique did,DRC did.All those mentions fell into ethnic rivalry and war.Burkinabe also had it good in a way during Sankara after the coup but after his assassination various extremist factions arose.Uganda during Museveni’s coup fell into some kind of tribal warfare before it was quelled.

Knowing Kenya a coup if not well organized will turn into a bloodbath with the ultra-rich and politicians having the army on their side(if the army does not mutiny),Army against civilians, different tribes against each other and criminal scum,and greedy individuals using it to enrich themselves and engaging in unbiased murders.

All in all be careful what you wish for.

Or maybe they’ll triple their security and thieving continues as usual

Some guys are extremely shortsighted, wao wanaangalia kutoa those in power currently but hawajui kazi sasa huanza post the coup

Apo umeongea mkubwa

that is what happens when people lose hope

And we’ll pave way for the militant group:meffi:. Watacheza ground ajaab.

wet dreams.:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:meffi thread

Exactly and thank you.

Targeted sniping pekee…as soon as bail is granted, apewe mbegu from 2km.