When inception,tenet,matrix,interstellar and predestination have an orgy,

You get this…
[ATTACH=full]368895[/ATTACH]

https://soap2day.se/MczoyMToiMTA4NzJ8fDEwNS4xNjMuMjQ5LjE5Ijs.html

Edge of Tomorrow was pretty good too !

Just finished watching it. Ok movie but needs a lot of suspension of disbelief. I wish they didn’t mix fantasy with Sci-fi --trapping souls/conciousness on a computer chip… I don’t know about that. And destroying it releases the soul. Ok.

Also the villain sorta sucked. His motivations kinda weak. If you’ve developed a bullet that extracts your concisousness into a chip and prevents reincarnation… why the fuck are you still bitching about living over and over among lesser beings? Just kill yourself with it instead of turning into a mega villain obsessed with ending life because the futility of existance annoys you and you want to see God’s face.

A dash of gender politcs when the Artist says: “…first, I resent the gender labeling.” Unnecessary.

I do love this plate though.
[ATTACH=full]368924[/ATTACH]

4/10 for me. Action is ok but apart from the dope concept, it’s a generic ass action movie with the same plotline as many others: villain needs a thingamajig to destroy world.

Anyways, this movie has nothing on Inception,Tenet, Matrix, Interstellar or Predestination. Those movies are a dozen classes above this one.

Buckets sasa spoilers ni za nini msee :smiley: anyway i will still watch it. Going to download it tonight, movie ka hii i don’t expect much from it i just like the cast, mark Wahlberg and Dylan O’Brien are why i want to see it. Plus seeing the action nothing more hii ni ya kufurahisha macho

Yikes. Iza.

still recovering from watching Tenet.
thanks for the heads up.
not gonna watch it. this kind of movies are too much for my tiny brain

Give it a try. You might like it. There’s nothing confusing in it. Everything is straightforward. Might be enjoyable if you watch with other people or if you’re tired and don’t need an engaging plot.

will try it.
but if after 20 minutes am as confused as i was with Tenet, am done.
i still can’t believe i watched Tenet to the end.

for those who love Tenet, Inception and the others, good for you

But Southpark made me laugh

The day a Mark Wahlberg movie has a dense plot is the day Michael Bay movies will stop having explosions, American flags and hot chicks screaming in slow motion.

Michael Bay made me recognize film directors when I was a kid. The moment I watched Amageddon and The Island, I knew I needed more from this guy. He makes the best Hollywood blockbusters.

because every time travel loop is a dense plot… /s

the catch is always stitching the plotline to a continuous past. even Future Man can nail that down, it’s not that intense

You try too hard bruh.

wacha nisake

nice caption dude

I could easily capture, from this site, how you try too hard, but I think I’m too straight