When God failed the human race

The events of World War I and II were horrendous, Both wars led to death of at least 100 million people. The worst of it was the mass killing of Jews in Hitler’s concentration camps. Closer home, ethnic wars in Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Sudan, and other African countries have left millions dead and devastated. These events contradict God’s claimed character as omniscient (all-knowing), omnipotent (all-powerful), and [I]omnibenevolent /I. Either, he was unaware or had no power to intervene or is evil to have let them happened under his watch. Overall, he seems to fail the human race at every instance.

There must be some calamities to reduce the earth population. God doesn’t want cannibalism

Its time we get a 1000km asteriod to reduce the earths population!

If god exists and people say he’s omnipotent, omniscient, and morally perfect then he has the power to eliminate all evil. Right?
If omniscient, then he knows when evil exists.
If perfect, then he has the desire to eliminate all evil…meaning,evil exists,if it does and god exists, then either he doesn’t have the power to eliminate all evil, or doesn’t know when evil exists, or doesn’t have the desire to eliminate all evil,therefore,he doesn’t exist.

hata wewe mtoto wako akiwa mkubwa unamuwacha a experience dunia,

Some time back an Elder painfully revealed he was being whipped and tormented at night by unseen forces after he tried to take occupancy of a house he had purchased at a discount sijui ushago wapi. He tried to return the house in vain and eventually he was forced to abandon it. What do you make of his claims?

[ATTACH=full]384517[/ATTACH]

Why? Because the poltergeist will not appear when theres a second or more persons,case in point,preachers, they claim god spoke to them…why cant god speak to him when in congregation? Besides,spirits cannot interact with physical aspects, otherwise “everyone” would see spirits,even the holy ones;),so,huyo mjamaa kutandikwa maybe ni paka or bat:D:D

If u want to c spirits, vuta bhangi, datura, cocaina, mushrooms hata pombe

But cats/bats are not invisible, neither can they inflict injuries to the extent he described.

Uko na picha ya injuries nikuonyeshe what is cat or bat?. Jokes aside,physically,if spirits exist ,there is no practical evidence that they are tangible. Spirits are just equivalent of energy that left a body

The source of his ghosts are hallucinations, stress and/or psychological problems.

In other words, pause your brain and hallucinate. Usishangae drugs and chants are a major ingredient to most sprititual encounters.

So did this talker also hallucinate the beatings and the injuries? Also, he did not say he was using drugs/alcohol at night when the encounters were happening.

Your logic is dead on arrival since there is no God. Its like thinkin through how you are going to maintain your aircraft yet you have none

Kuba mtu ameuliza ebrufication ya injuries. Hapo utajua kama ni ndoto

@wakimemia analyse evidence given

@BADASS did you receive medical attention after you were beaten in the haunted house? Do you have any proof of your injuries?

But of course. For example juzi there was a man who was asking God for kazi. Kumbe ni serikali ndio inapea watu kazi. Yet mjamaa hataki kuuliza serikali impatie kazi. Anainsist God ndiye ampatie kazi. Halafu anasema God hakuna.

So if you want work, ask government, not God.
If you are sick and want to be healed, ask doctor, not God.
If you want to pass an exam, study hard, not pray hard.
If you want a house, work hard, not pray hard
So the question is, what exactly does God do for you???

Kama hakuna kitu anakufanyia, mbona unajishulika na yeye? Kila siku ni Kilio oo, god does not exist, oo god does not exist. Wewe endelea na maisha yako bana. Washana na yeye.

Alright, I will take your advice into consideration. Now, will you show me the kindness of answering my question? What does God do for you?