When Caucasian does it ni sawa, when Arabs and Asians, Chinese do it aiyayayayayah mbaya sana

[MEDIA=twitter]1394190333827764226[/MEDIA]

Because Arabs are semi-humans and we are so happy that Israel is bombing the shiet out of them.

Zulus are annihilating your brothers in mzansi, 13 were killed this past weekend …clan leaders should do something.
[ATTACH=full]364736[/ATTACH]

same thing kwa beach mombasa mzungu akipita a thong na bra its all normal,mkenya dressed the same anaitwa malaya

Pole boss, Nani alikuita Malaya?

Stop sheep shagging and maybe you will eat at the table

1st-the same arabs will issue work visas and then you’ll start running to their rich countries for work !

2nd- Saudi Arabia has overtaken the United Arab Emirates (UAE) as the leading source of Kenya’s oil imports. Data from Kenya National Bureau of Statistics (KNBS) shows that imports of petroleum products from Saudi Arabia last year increased by 61 per cent to Sh132.6 billion, up from Sh70.4 billion in the previous year. However, oil imports from the UAE increased at a slower pace of 7.6 per cent to Sh116.9 billion in 2018 compared to Sh108.6 billion in the previous year.

we’ll tell the above to close down oil sale to Kenya, !!!

Arabs are shits without oil they are useless

siz yako alidai naleta compe

BUT they do have oil so they are # 1 and will always will be up there #1 # 1 # 1

unlike you, mzungu alikufundisha kuvaa chupi, bila yeye, ungekua unavaaa ngozi mpaka sasaa:D:D:D, without them, you’ll still be leaving stone age life kama akina FLINTSONES !!!

Oil-free Turkey is doing well; Jordan, Morocco, Tunisia are as well. And even their OPEC countries are investing already for a non oil future.

slavery is still alive and kicking… if you have a relative huko , muambie arudi