What's your definition of a good land deal in Kenya

What would you say informs your decision to buy land?
I’m specifically talking about a small parcel of land (50 by 100).
What location would necessitate this to be a good deal?
How about the price?
Do you guys check on the availability of water, electricity and neighbors?
How do you avoid buying Riparian land/Govt land?
Please share some good land deals you’ve landed before or you’ve seen being advertised.
In my opinion, I feel 250,000-300,000K in a 30-50km (Kangundo road perhaps?) radius from Nairobi would be a good deal. Maybe this is too ambitious and I can get conned, I don’t know.

Always buy a quarter

buy a quarter or go home

That’s too big for me. I just need a place to dump my liquid cash so that I start from 0

[li]Nairobi(Nairobi County not environs) 50x100 karibu na main road imetosha, bora kuna legit title deed even ksh 1m million is honestly a bargain[/li][li]Outside of Nairobi, I’m not paying more than ksh 50,000 per acre. 100 acres ni kidogo njee ya Nairobi btw.[/li][/ul]

Ati 100 acres ni kidogo?? Mjamaa unajiskia ukiongwa kweli??

Toka kwa bedsitter siku moja , people are sitting on 1000s of acres.

For a land deal to be good it should be in a desolate place without water and power, without good access roads. Ile msichana bado iko 16 years iko na pimples na matiti hazijamea bado na wanaume hawaitaki, lakini wewe unajua akifika 19-20 yrs atakuwa kitu.

Stima na Maji na barabara zikiland io shamba itapanda bei x5

Thanks, but I’m not looking for speculation. I want to build in 1 or 2 years.

I wonder whether you listened to yourself before writing this

A Good land deal is one that leaves your head still rested on your sholders and your asss sited on a title deed. PERIOD

Who bewitched kenyans

I dont think the talker is a Kenyan.

Wacha kupoteza watu. Iyo ya 50,000 per acre nitapata wapi outside Nairobi? Devolution happened bwana hadi far flung counties sai Mita inakuwa quoted