What's the main issue with Chebutaki numbers? Explained.

Straight to the point…

And please let’s have meaningful discussion around it, sio matusi tu. Let’s be objective towards it.

Voter Turnout.

1. Chebukati confirm that the voter turnout in 2022 elections were 65.4%.

2. That Chebutaki confirmed that some places in Makueni + Kakamega had manual identificatied voters, which were not captured by Kiems Kit.

Now let’s interrogate the numbers.

2022 registered voters is 22,102,458

What we know up to now.

1. What chebutaki has declared, what is in the form 34c just few minutes uploaded, is
    total votes in presidential election is 14,326,751 ( this includes all valid and spoilt votes)

2. If we do 65.4% of 22,108,458 it gives us 14,455,007

1. We have not added the manual votes from Makueni+ Kakamega on top of 14,455,007.

2. If we find the difference between 14,455,007 - 14,326,751 = 128,256.

5. Where are this votes? + The manual votes?

6. Is Chebutaki lying or Kiems Kit is lying?

7. Is this the part where the other commissioners say they were not involved in tallying and verification? And is Opaque?

1. Please remember 2017 Supreme court ruled, that all ballot papers should be accounted for, from Valid Votes, Spoilt Votes , Stray Ballots… meaning all numbers should tally and be in sync.

LIsten to Chebukati

[MEDIA=twitter]1559829544583970816[/MEDIA]

Incorporate the following into this discussion …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1FNSkyyvUHM

At the end of the day , the issues for the Supreme Court will be …

• Did Chebukati break any Law or Declare Incorrect Vote figures …???

• Was there any illegality in the way the Vote figures were compiled …???
    (… every major Election on this planet will contain a certain number of administrative errors or omissions… )

• Will any errors , additions , omissions in the tally SIGNIFICANTLY alter the published tally so as to invalidate it …???

Let’s wait for the AZIMIO submissions and evidence in Open Court … :D:D

Wewe kîhîî si ulikuja kupayuka hapa ATI Raira ameshida? Kumbaff ghasia mbwa

Voter turn out is the single most important aspect in election.
Read the Court of Appeal ruling.

Azimio they just need to ask for Kiems kits numbers.

If it’s 65.4% as Chebutaki confirmed.

Then all numbers are in disarray as over 130k votes are unaccounted for.

It’s simple case.

Case of putting the cart before the horse…

You use the number of votes to calculate voter turn out…sio using voter turn out to calculate number of votes…No point engaging you further.

Just anaa Ojinga high skul debate

wameambiwa na pauline njoroge now they think they have discovered gold:D just like the magical 0.01%

Why do you start with the 65.4 figure?

[ATTACH=full]459301[/ATTACH]

Team Ojinga is full of dimwits…

Number of votes involves counting not calculating with imaginary percentage figures.

They start with the unknown(voter turn out) to calculate the known(number of votes) instead of doing the reverse …

Unashindwa ni wazimu ama ujinga

Tupatane supreme court.

Yes, it’s a simple case…
Percentages are calculated from figures, not the other way around…

Muthuri múgimã tawé kuaria ta mwana nî urimū

Unajifanya mjanja kumbe mandazi tu!enda Kwa section ya mapenzi na ngono…hapa ni akili kubwa

He said turnout from kiems kits was 64.6% . angalia hii video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DEWiCiMOqwo

Boss machungu bado?

Go drown yourself in Kondele ama ujichome Kibera…no one cares here

Jibu la wajinga kama wewe ni kupuuzwa tu!

[ATTACH=full]459303[/ATTACH]

In much the same way that a farmer (Ojinga) does not calculate the number of goats (ass.minions) in his farm (Bondo)…he counts them…

One cannot calculate the number of votes…you count them…

physical entities like a ballot cannot be calculated…it’s a fools errand

This is unfortunately hard to have because objectivity around these elections is clouded by emotions and motives.

But if you want some objectivity then…

1. The problem is the 65.4% figure you begin with comes from a quote during a live telecast. Later on in another live telecast, he gave a different figure when asked to clarify, and it was 64.6%. The final one from the form 34C is not mentioned, but can be calculated from the national totals row and it comes to approx. (14,213,137+113,614)/22,120,458) = 0.64766972 or 64.8%.

So what does this mean? It means either…

A) Chebukati has cooked figures and removed some votes

or

B) Chebukati made a verbal mistake when initially giving the 65.4% and misread it when he intended to say 64.5%

Depending on emotions and motives, you will get Azimio defaulting to A). But A) or B) can objectively be judged when considering the following:

1. Live telecasts are very nerve-wracking and people make mistakes when speaking, that is why, most times, WRITTEN statements are issued after live telecasts
  2. The 4 dissenting commissioners were still in tandem days after the 65.4% and later 64.6% was verbally said by Chebukati, and nobody even talked about this until now. Why now? Because people are nitpicking evidence to take to court.
  3. The final figure of 64.8% on a verified final tally does point to an upward progression from the second declaration, which points to the first one being an error, especially considering that flipping the last two digits is what commomly happens when people read out loud.

Regardless, in court, it is really a moot point, because in court he will be asked to produce the WRITTEN evidence of 65.4%, and as of now, to my knowledge, no such writing exists. As such, this will have no standing in terms of evidence. What people need to produce is actual IEBC forms that mention 65.4% Until then, we are wasting time here and the SCOK will not even entertain this.

This is kind of like the “Baba’s 10K votes were stolen and added to Ruto” despite the very forms that were being read not showing that, it was simply a verbal mistake which was caught by a journourlist because the journorlist must have been reading the correct totals as they were being announced, but this has been jumped upon as rigging because of clouded emotions.

You’re just chasing your tail.
The final turnout was not 65.4%. It was 64.77%.

How many times did Chebukati state that the final turnout will only be computed on the results form (34C).

Any turnout announced before the final tally was an estimate. Because I’m sure even as Chebukati was announcing constituency results, more kits were transmitting.

Once your first statement is debunked, your argument falls flat, just like all other Azimio straws they’ve been clutching on all week.

Not even 2 minutes after this video, Chebukati made a correction and said that the turnout was actually 64.6%.