What's the end game here?

It’s another day of zero sales for business people in Nairobi specifically and some few parts of Nyanza. Thursday demos have even seen more brutality especially on the media crew covering the demos with some nursing serious injuries and loss of equipment.

In all this, I ask myself; what’s Raila’s end game here? For a fact, there is no way the IEBC servers can be audited as he demands. We must agree that that’s water under the bridge now. Elections are over. Done and dusted.

Today I heard him say tunataka mabadiliko ya katiba which is pretty a fresh demand. In my observations, the high cost of living is just an excuse to hide behind as he pushes for electoral stuff, which we all agree that it’s now water under the bridge.

So what’s Raila’s end game? And how will that be actualized? He says that seven bullets had been aimed at him in his car during the demos. Sasaa, what if he gets shot at, for real? Isn’t that a case of Samson going down with the whole temple? Wouldn’t that plunge the country into anarchy?

Hii protest itaendelea hadi lini? Because Clearly we can’t continue this way, even a month is enough to plunge the economy into a more serious crisis.

Can the govt dare arrest him? And what would be the implications for that?

Good observation, Captain Obvious.
Raila want’s a handshake. He is idle and he can go on for as long as he likes.

It is the people who will put a stop to his nonsense. People can only go hungry for so long.
The demos will fizzle out and die a natural death.

He miscalculated by adding an extra day of the week, exhausting people further.
In fact, he should make it daily.

Lazima unga ishuke
Lazima stima ishuke
Lazima maji ishuke
Lazima kila kitu ishuke

Mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi…

Maandamano ikue kila siku. Vitongoji duni orangutans are behaving as if they produce food that feeds the capital. Wacha kaende tuone nani atalia kwa tefee sirkal saidia. JSs SHOULD NOT RELENT! Blackmail shouldn’t be postponed any longer. It ends now. Let baboon do his worst. I believe the police have been paid this month’s salary hawaumii bure. Kaende kaende

Kuna jamaa hapo Paipu amekula dengu aisee…siwezi kufia politician mimi

Nuguhead the end game is to see malaya @cortedivoire jizzing on Ruto’s brown eye for 150bob. Fixed Price.

economic sabotage… deny the government revenue, make the population angry… country becomes ungovernable, the government declared a failure… odinga has all the cards. playing defense is a bitch… none of these fuckers care about peasant bonobos, hao ni cannon fodder or pawns

Not at all. The end game is Ruto being taken to the ICC. That guy has killed a lot of people, kuanzia na akina Meshack Yebei and Kenei.

You date ask what is Raila’s end game? Did you just fly into Kenya from Atlantis?

Bonobo kwanini kagame hajapelekwa na ameua thousand keneis and yebeis.

I support maandamano because i like gore, unarushia polisi jiwe anakupasuwa kichwa mama yako anaachwa akilialia.

Katambe

Ruto aweke subsidy kwa unga irudi 100 apunguze bei ya stima na gas ata kama ni three months and raila will lose his following. But the hard headed president is too eager to please his fellow thieves and IMF