What's Eating Miguna.. Life's Changing Fast On The Loudmouth?

Miguna Miguna has responded to concerns from Kenyans over a recent photo from July 12th, 2020 on social media where he appears to have significantly lost weight.
Hawk-eyed Kenyans on Twitter also noticed that the self-styled general appears to be aging fast after he posted a picture of himself alongside a certain Jackson Igbinosun.

[MEDIA=twitter]1281649044524277760[/MEDIA]

Dressed in a blue shirt and black trousers, Miguna, who boasts a giant frame, appears to have lost some weight.
He also spots salt and pepper beards in the photo.
“You are losing weight so fast. You must have been exercising during this lockdown,” one tweep observed.
“You are getting older each day general before you liberate us,” another one said.
Never one to shy away from a confrontation, Miguna responded to these tweets by saying that he is very much okay.

“Losing weight is healthy. Obesity which you consider signs of prosperity are symptoms of impending death from hypertension, diabetes, and other diseases.
Any man above 40 has grey hair. Your looters paint their grey hair and beards due to lack of self-esteem,” he tweeted.
Miguna was deported from Kenya in 2018 after his involvement Raila Odinga’s mock swearing-in as the ‘people’s president’.
He has twice unsuccessfully attempted to return home and presents resides in Canada.

some Kenyans are just idle , they are quick to comment on irrelevant issues!
Haii.

Na si hii tuliona?

Losing weight at this covid period is a very wise decision. Aging is a natural process that is absolutely inevitable. Kenyans are idle and petty.

You have stooped so low. So loss of weight means he is ill? how about if he decided to lose weight organically? I often wonder what is wrong with some jengs…this wishy washiness is crazy. The other day he was standing alongside your tingod swearing him in as the peoples’ President. Then he was deported…then came the infamous handcheque…and Raila cannot even use his ‘closeness’ to the dictator President to allow Mig Mig to come home. He ate the cheque all by himself and forgot everyone else…

Deeeeeeeeeeeeeemn. Statehouse ataiona view sasa. Ng’ooooo

Miguna deserves every attack his way considering his foul mannerless comments about others.
Don’t act like you do not know him. Losing weight drastically can be questioned- get off your high horse… :D:D:D
If you dish it, expect and be ready to receive it back.

Dude, he can also decide to lose weight like some of us do.