What women want vs what men want

Women have developed standards for men. They want tall dark handsome wealthy with cars house etc. But they don’t want men to have those standards.

When you tell them you want a 10rated, humble, with a ass and boobs, respectful, good manager and housekeeper, not a borehole, loyal, clean mouth, etc, they will abuse and ridicule you. Woman want to have standards for men but they don’t want men to have standards for them

Let the game be fair, Do not start at 1-0 or 4-0. Get the best in the market not low-hanging damaged fruits who have overpriced their market value. Elevate yourself, esteem yourself high as a man only for the best on earth

“You have to be tall, ripped, rich, educated and handsome but don’t you dare judge me negatively for anything or hold me to any standards you bigot”

Everyone should want the best for themselves and rightfully so. Women can bi’tch about men’s standards, but they don’t force anyone to date them. Ukisema unataka mpango BMI haijapita 25 uende upate ni nguruwe si unamuwacha tuu hapo kwa restaurant. Instead of complaining, just have your standards and then disqualify every woman that doesn’t meet them whether they bit’ch about it or not.

…eish! Si unachukua relationship serious. Never chase a woman otherwise utajipata umekuwa philosophical…ni ile experience umepata kama venye umefanya hapo juu. Dem unamsho signs kidogo unawacha ajiingize…ajipike ajipakue na umkule. Try this formula.

[SIZE=5]The Rational Male by Tomassi Rollo will make you @Yuletapeli @Azor Ahai a Rational Male [/SIZE]

I find this pointless. Don’t ever tell a woman why she’s not your type. Just take her out for drinks, fuck her, and ghost. Once she’s been fucked enough times and ghosted.

She’ll eventually come around to why no one takes her seriously and set standards. That’s when she starts looking for a beta loser to provide for her.

Usiwahi mwabia sijui unataka low mileage sijui body shape. Just NUT AND GHOST. It’s not your responsibility to give her relationship advice. If you do that, an argument between you and a woman will never arise.

following

We’ve always had standards. How are you discovering this now ? :smiley:
[ATTACH=full]377122[/ATTACH]

And Y-knot, chapo beans ain’t a bad meal.

Osha mkundu na ujiweke cone ya traffic ukingoja buttco akutombe

:D:D:D flatulence.

Oh, tell you a secret: boil the beans and drain all the water right after they’ve swollen–you’ve just drained away whatever poisons cause your stomach to swell. Pour in fresh water and a little salt, and cook steadily till ready. Fry in a little tomato soup. Serve hot with brown chapos–Atta is the way to go. Enjoy your meal, and all the games after it.
If your belly swells months after, the beans are not to blame.

Na nilisema if in case you will marry ensure the kunguru you’re marrying is on the same level as you in terms of financial earnings.

This idea of kungurus wanting to party and whore hoping their future husbands are busy working hard iishe.

Unapata slay queens wote they want that ready made successful beta male who has made it in life.

Wakimaliza ku whore kuparty na kulewa wacha waende wauze mitumba Gikomba na waoe manamba

That’s how I do it. But don’t expect a kibanda chef to go all the way out for a 50 bob meal.
Now I’m hungry.

Kibanda’s must make money, so they have cooks, not chefs. Only a “kusalimiana” bachelor should eat there, his options are few. So go cook like an African woman.

Sunday is for left overs.Nishakula ndùma and matumbo na sikuli tena. :smiley:

Theoretical sound but not practical especially where horny men are involved. MTU kama @uwesmake for example is on record declaring that bad hole is of snake. He would rather eat anything available then parachute to the forest to lick his wounds.

Niaje freyja,si ukuje unipikie chapo?

Heheheh Ambia mùhau akupikie.

:smiley: yenye imenifikia kwa status ni ya ugali matumbo