What we learn from a dollar multimillionaire, a successful businessman kukuliwa bibi

You will be the biggest fool in this world to think that the woman you married who was not a virgin when you met her will be loyal to you just because it’s a marriage.

Mtakuwa mnakuliwa bibi dry fry kwa ofisi just like this millionaire called Oliver Tress found out

Can’t embed this site:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-9724343/amp/Matt-Hancocks-lover-Gina-Coladangelo-wife-founder-Oliver-Bonas.html

Most women go through sex curiosity phase after their first sexual encounter. They just wanna experiment with different men and women .

kukuliwa bibi utakuliwa. Now she will happily ask for divorce and walk away with half his millions. Fuck this world meeen

Don’t compare western countries with Africa,kupata mtu anakuliwa atatoka with the clothes amevaa na asahau hata na watoto wake.have seen it here

Don’t most men?

wangereza ni wajinga, kuna siku nliona movie titled Son fucks her mum mbele ya babake

Park the personal stuff to one side coz we don’t really give a flying ferk. Main concern is how much has this gava lied about matters Covid? coz BoJo is a conniving liar altogether!

Both women and men.

Hii ni kitu ndogo sana to preoccupy a man’s head,where i come from men dont live in perpetual fear of being cheated on by their women,we drop such teenage feelings after we come from the forest. Your main concern right now should be about your wealth and your legacy

Uko sure ni Wangereza wako ni shida, ama ni bangi utapunguza.

enda porn site yoyote unataka, utarudi na ushuhuda

"when money enterz love iz sweater… :D:D:D

They have photographed many times walking closely but without masks or keeping any distance between them. Why the pretence now that he should resign for breaking social distance rules but not for kissing a married aide? I posit it is an attempt to draw attention from the moral decadence. I think it is also because the media ignored Johnson affair with that american socialite even after she wrote a book detailing the affair.

Uko sure haikuwa porn hub kijana?

He ought to have been sacked for lying to the masses. BoJo protected him coz they are as bad as each other. They mishandled the Rona manenos…FULLSTOP. You don’t hold such dockets and then lie to us…Health, Education, Security, Environment etc ujuange watu wako ritho sana. The PM’s former political advisor Cummings (who also had to ‘go’) exposed Matt a while back. I believe BoJo has every reason to be very afraid.

Matt Hancock is really a creep when I think about it and it gets worse the more I read about him. [SIZE=1]Oh and don’t remind me that he cheated on his wife then told her he was leaving her coz he was found out[/SIZE].

Kabisa

[ATTACH=full]371704[/ATTACH]

The irony here is that is bonobos sampling random women, rifa rori lanyes and posting pictures of other people’s wives and daughters and yet expect other people not to be eating their own wives and daughters.

Forrowing crossery

But how is that news. Before he was PM or mayor, he used to work at your world famous tabloids, which are known the world over for putting spin on the most basic of events, He was paid to lie for a living